STFU

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » November 28th, 2005, 11:55 am

^^^ok where u live? :roll:

btw ppl go easy on picasso :|

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » November 28th, 2005, 3:32 pm

^^^ V6 Supra eh?!?!?!?!?!

Leehmee store that one away for a laugh on a rainy day yes.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 29th, 2005, 11:19 am

V6

Lord I realy say that sheit JAH :lol: :lol: :lol: Sorry its a serious typo jed... :shock:

I do humbly appologise to my fellow toyota tuners and tuners of other manufactured brands the typo was indeed n00b and wont happen again but if yall realy had a ride in a supra everyday pushing app 600whp then you to will understand why I made such a darf mistake. :(

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » November 29th, 2005, 5:59 pm

^^^ *cough Booshit cough*
Daamn...gotta take care of that cough yes...where the buckleys?

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » November 29th, 2005, 9:33 pm

i doh think yancy pushin over 600whp... is he? :|
sooo picasso u finally learnt that the 2jz is a v12 and not a v6? :lol:

Postby RASC » November 29th, 2005, 10:40 pm

typo my arse :lol:

Postby Maserati » November 30th, 2005, 4:40 am

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 30th, 2005, 7:49 am

i doh think yancy pushin over 600whp... is he?

Yip it is buddy this car problem it the lauch Nos alway wakes it up on the lauch other than that it sleeping on the line

sweetman

Postby sweetman » November 30th, 2005, 8:31 am

damn 700 + hp :o
i new that car had some serious power :twisted:

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 1st, 2005, 7:33 pm

um yea, im sure its a lil bit more than 600,
i mean i think his best time was 11 something right?
so yea i guess somewhere a lil higher than 600

Postby AllTrac » December 1st, 2005, 8:17 pm

Picasso wrote:But I can tell you 15pounds on a V6 is mind blowing.. I left the car like this --> :mrgreen:

:?

u gotz to be kidding me :?

dry

Postby dry » December 1st, 2005, 8:19 pm

sweetman wrote:file way to big fellas taking years to upload, if any one wanna see it come check me

sweetman.. upload the vid and send me the link... or i'll supply you with somewhere to upload it.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » December 1st, 2005, 8:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Picasso wrote:But I can tell you 15pounds on a V6 is mind blowing.. I left the car like this --> :mrgreen:

:?

u gotz to be kidding me :?

he gotz to be accustomed to driving a nissan.....and a wingroad to top dat... :lol: :lol: