Does LOVE really exist

Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby MaxPower » January 3rd, 2017, 10:12 pm

Oh and looking at your penis and steupsin wont help...

HSA

Postby HSA » January 3rd, 2017, 10:45 pm

Your muddas love.....you will never forgeht......d rong tings yuh do chile yuh bong to regret....

Postby rspann » January 3rd, 2017, 10:52 pm

I used to believe in love ,until I sit down in Dolphin mall watching Spanish girls for a half day and forget my wife shopping and I couldn't remember where she said to meet her.

Sundar

Re: RE: Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby Sundar » January 4th, 2017, 4:45 am

maj. tom wrote:such meagre thoughts to think that love is for humans and God only. What about all the other life on earth? The biomolecules that evolved over billions of years? What about the future with robots and networked intelligence? What about the things outside Earth? Galaxies and dust and energy colliding and leading to creation over billions of years. How are we really going to define "love" ?

The Matrix films covered this topic quite well. It's too bad that the entire assertion of the story went right over the head of many, many, many millions of people. It also wasn't for an energy supply, but to use human brains as linked servers processing power.

Well basically God created everything and everyone. Therefore everything and everyone is part of him so God is here there and everywhere.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » January 4th, 2017, 4:50 am

rspann wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:Yea

Op, love exists and there is nothing else like it,don't take it on, if she does not love you, nothing will change that. Go look for somebody who loves you. The most important thing is, don't mistake sex for love.

Also love is not a face. Sometimes you have to see the trailers before the real movie comes out. Hope you're ready.

civicious

Postby civicious » January 4th, 2017, 5:34 am

Like everybody does face the same thing boy wayyy. Realize mostly men gave their input abt dem blasted woman dem, i feel ur pain. But i would also like to hear the female opinion. I does see it everyday, two people married for many years but u can tell they are together for reasons other than 'love'. Most of the time the sad reality is that its more difficult to separate due to circumstances than to just stay together and stick it out... what a sad life to look forward too...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 4th, 2017, 5:53 am

The further away from God a person is, the less they will love and the more selfish and self interested they will be. U will nt experience true love from such low level performing humans but a sort of intermittent and selfish love that can get cast aside when it suits them. They can be bth unfair and possessive at the same time. Because selfish desire overcmes them.

The closer to God a person is the closer to true love you can experience from them because they are more selfless, empathetic, honourable, committed, reliable, responsible with the relationship.

You will find dealing with humans that they fall short many times because they cant maintain the love. Is a spiritual ting.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 4th, 2017, 7:03 am

Old people say no run down bus and no run down woman. ..

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 4th, 2017, 7:15 am

OP school close and you still running down bus

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 4th, 2017, 7:29 am

Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello - I'll Never Fall In Love Again

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZU6LQ5VNzeY

Average

Postby Average » January 4th, 2017, 8:27 am

Forget love, look for someone who actually CARES for you. If you find that, and it mighty hard to find, drop every cent into it (not literally eh), invest time and the feelings will come. As a user stated before, don't mistake great sex for love, it is what it is. Also, be wary of those looking to use you, don't hesitate to tell dem HYMC and roll out.

abbow

Postby abbow » January 4th, 2017, 8:53 am

nervewrecker wrote:Love them till they cant sit down.

orr, thats what my uncle meant when he said "love is an abscess that grows in your heart and buss in your rass" :lol:

Postby rspann » January 4th, 2017, 8:56 am

abbow wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Love them till they cant sit down.

orr, thats what my uncle meant when he said "love is an abscess that grows in your heart and buss in your rass" :lol:

Nah, Nervewrecker talking about kicking in the back door.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 4th, 2017, 9:05 am

Op love exist and you will experience it
but until then

sorry deh fadda

Postby sMASH » January 4th, 2017, 9:17 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Yes it does. Greatest thing in the world. Depends on what you are looking for. Expectations can make you disappointed.

U would have a hard time getting a psychopath to understand that.

Postby nervewrecker » January 4th, 2017, 9:32 am

Love, its what makes a subaru a subaru

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 4th, 2017, 9:33 am

OP doh beat up. Abt 95% of women are the same. Most of whom complain that man only want sex but when u check it that's all they have to really offer.

Postby gt4tified » January 4th, 2017, 3:31 pm

I miss these kinda threads...but only when started by Alltrac.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » January 4th, 2017, 4:19 pm

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » January 4th, 2017, 6:04 pm

Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life
Love isn't real.....it's jus a lie.....

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 4th, 2017, 6:06 pm

You know that women pretend well right?

She probably burnin inside and you don't know

Postby MaxPower » January 4th, 2017, 6:25 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life

Is she seeing someone?

Postby MaxPower » January 4th, 2017, 6:26 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life

Is she seeing someone?

Postby gastly369 » January 4th, 2017, 6:38 pm

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 4th, 2017, 8:09 pm

Such is life
man once you hurting, that is proof that love exist! its not your fault ,she just doesn't feel the same way about you as you do her

but hear nah time is an amazing thing, I think In my younger years I felt the same way more than once but as time goes on and I see them again I am grateful that I never got stuck with them

Postby rspann » January 4th, 2017, 8:16 pm

Op, doh study megadoc. Tom jones say "memories don't leave like people do"

Postby maj. tom » January 4th, 2017, 8:37 pm

you know the cure for oneitis is the taste of a new flavor.
Start off like a butterfly landing on a flower...
and end like a bulldog eating mayonnaise.

Try it OP. Testify!

p.s. the darker the berry, the sweeter the juice.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 4th, 2017, 8:38 pm

Such is life

Pardna I just asking... You have any kinda interaction with she at all? I mean like alyuh working same office / building? Only asking yuh business coz, well, maybe if you never approach her even for some vague reason, you would never know... don't wallow in dejection.

Postby The_Honourable » January 4th, 2017, 8:51 pm

Such is life

Hoss... been there. Just because a woman doh say nuttin and moving around normz does not mean they don't think about it. Yuh see her everyday? well you going and be reminded of what happen and replay all the time in your head and can't move on.

viedcht have a point tho. We need some more info.

Postby rspann » January 4th, 2017, 9:00 pm

Yeah, like he said, we need more info. You have naked pics?