Miktay wrote:No solution iz perfect but am with the Israelis on thiz one...
shogun wrote:^^You NEED a cluehong kong phooey wrote:SMc wrote:Horrible thing to happen, them people never had a chance.
Anyway, ill wait for jaglal et al to appear and voice their approval to what the gunman did & reevaluate my thoughts then.
Condolences to the family of the victims
How did the people did not have a chance . i know it difficult to say or do but if a few of them had fought back the numbers might have been different ( speculation on my path)
This guy would had to of stop and reload a few times to do so much damage
this is not a simple robbery where they held he came in and held them up he open fire people.
Not when the assailant has an assault rifle with a high capacity magazine. A trained person might have taken out many more partygoers. Real talk
bluesclues wrote:
Had they attacked instead of run the numbers would've been lower in the casualties department. But u might have to excuse me, I think differently. If he missed me I'd be looking to circle and Merc him while he's facing the other direction. But there was no valliance was there. Every man just run to save their own skin and all nearly get wipe out.
shogun wrote:Miktay wrote:No solution iz perfect but am with the Israelis on thiz one...
Yup. Nothing less volatile than alcohol and weapons. Good times
Corn Bird wrote:bluesclues wrote:
Had they attacked instead of run the numbers would've been lower in the casualties department. But u might have to excuse me, I think differently. If he missed me I'd be looking to circle and Merc him while he's facing the other direction. But there was no valliance was there. Every man just run to save their own skin and all nearly get wipe out.
in case you don't get the reference:
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0374900/
bluesclues wrote:shogun wrote:^^You NEED a cluehong kong phooey wrote:SMc wrote:Horrible thing to happen, them people never had a chance.
Anyway, ill wait for jaglal et al to appear and voice their approval to what the gunman did & reevaluate my thoughts then.
Condolences to the family of the victims
How did the people did not have a chance . i know it difficult to say or do but if a few of them had fought back the numbers might have been different ( speculation on my path)
This guy would had to of stop and reload a few times to do so much damage
this is not a simple robbery where they held he came in and held them up he open fire people.
Not when the assailant has an assault rifle with a high capacity magazine. A trained person might have taken out many more partygoers. Real talk
Tho that may be true ppl need to know how to use the power of numbers. Had they attacked instead of run the numbers would've been lower in the casualties department. But u might have to excuse me, I think differently. If he missed me I'd be looking to circle and Merc him while he's facing the other direction. But there was no valliance was there. Every man just run to save their own skin and all nearly get wipe out.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote: Why does a civilian need this type of firepower?
bluesclues wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote: Why does a civilian need this type of firepower?
Simple dotish answer? to be able to answer back those who obtain and use it illegally.
Do u think this would happen in Texas?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:bluesclues wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote: Why does a civilian need this type of firepower?
Simple dotish answer? to be able to answer back those who obtain and use it illegally.
Do u think this would happen in Texas?
FTFY. This guy obtained it legally.
Miktay wrote:No solution iz perfect but am with the Israelis on thiz one...
Miktay wrote:Blues cluess watching 2 much Holly/Bollywood movies.
In real life...ur best defense iz ur feet.
You sound Dumb as Fcuk, the answer to stop the spread of a disease is not to give everyone the disease, violence is a disease, terrorism is a disease, extremism is a disease, hate is a disease.bluesclues wrote:Punks. I don't feel fear I feel rising power. Badass yes because I fked up 7 clowns trying gang up on me. The 2 biggest had concussion and broken arm and the last one remain standing back off and beg me not to hit him.
My real name is Fcuk...
Mr Alpha As Fcuk. Its the exact opposite of a homosexual.
racedriverpro wrote:Miktay wrote:Blues cluess watching 2 much Holly/Bollywood movies.
In real life...ur best defense iz ur feet.
Ok Bruce Lee
Redman wrote:Any one here prefer that the crazy fellow who wants to kill everybody in the room, be the only one with a gun?
The reality remains the best defense against this scenario is people willing to and capable of defending themselves.
If any of us were in that situation the first thing would be to wish some one shoots the fcuker ASAP.
daas wrote:
Too soon?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Redman wrote:Any one here prefer that the crazy fellow who wants to kill everybody in the room, be the only one with a gun?
The reality remains the best defense against this scenario is people willing to and capable of defending themselves.
If any of us were in that situation the first thing would be to wish some one shoots the fcuker ASAP.
Your whole scenario is proven wrong by this very incident though. No? The US freely allows persons to obtain weapons. The guy obtained his legally. The people are also free to obtain weapons legally yet this night club incident still happened. It refutes your point. Are you saying people in the club should have walked with their AR-15 rifles as well?
Miktay wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Redman wrote:Any one here prefer that the crazy fellow who wants to kill everybody in the room, be the only one with a gun?
Your whole scenario is proven wrong by this very incident though. No? The US freely allows persons to obtain weapons. The guy obtained his legally. The people are also free to obtain weapons legally yet this night club incident still happened. It refutes your point. Are you saying people in the club should have walked with their AR-15 rifles as well?
Horse: yuh cant go in most nighclubs with weapons...
u also cant carry in a school zone. See Columbine..Virginia tech...Sandy Hook.