Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

Re: Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2016, 12:29 pm

Dog I see that car already ,is the baddest 15 around.

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2016, 12:33 pm

Dan ,you put HIDs in your headrest? Yous a boss.

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » June 23rd, 2016, 4:00 pm

coltspeed wrote:
godsson wrote: once u straight

Yea no fags allowed...

Wet Lord business.

baigan

Re: RE: Re: Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

Postby baigan » June 24th, 2016, 10:18 pm

godsson wrote:Image

Not to be rude but why put screens in the rear headrests ?

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2016, 2:00 pm

So whoever behind could see the movie,duh.

Postby nervewrecker » June 25th, 2016, 2:58 pm

Op is a scary looking gunta.
Not sure if wanna start crew or mark cars to Robb.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » June 25th, 2016, 4:50 pm

Lol that was what com 2 my mind wen dis thread started but wanted 2 see if sum1 else would post it
Last edited by Kalisnakov on June 25th, 2016, 4:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » June 25th, 2016, 5:34 pm

Saw him on the cross last Saturday night

godsson

Postby godsson » June 26th, 2016, 9:02 am

This is not to rob or mark anyone...its simple jus to show what u guys got and build car friendships....

Postby nervewrecker » June 26th, 2016, 2:43 pm

If you scraping up speed bumps and holding back traffic because of lil rough spots we can't be friends.
Stance it and fit in with the stance men.

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » June 27th, 2016, 9:49 am

Game Of Chromes: Wetting is coming.

godsson

Postby godsson » June 27th, 2016, 10:08 am

....drop drag scrape....

Postby K74T » June 27th, 2016, 10:38 am

Touch di road dawdi

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 30th, 2016, 10:35 am

this post title says it all

you THINK u have a bess car

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 1st, 2016, 7:55 am

nervewrecker wrote:If you scraping up speed bumps and holding back traffic because of lil rough spots we can't be friends.
Stance it and fit in with the stance men.

Y u hatein? AND uh looking for friends? Uh jelly awa?
Stance is for men who wera skinly gul jeanz, Cromez is for man who pants diz cover dey shoe tip.

ruffneck_12 wrote:this post title says it all

you THINK u have a bess car

Yea dat one was for u :lol:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 1st, 2016, 9:17 am

mor pics

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 11th, 2016, 8:03 am

how cum uh hav dvd skreen in teh baksit hedres?
u have an seat in teh trunk o sum or men does hadda pull dey own chair n siddong in d bak n wutch teevee?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 15th, 2016, 7:14 pm

I sure he house have galvanize wall doh

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 18th, 2016, 7:45 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:I sure he house have galvanize wall doh

Diaz to block out all d haterz....

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » July 19th, 2016, 6:55 am

coltspeed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:I sure he house have galvanize wall doh

Diaz to block out all d haterz....

And the heat projected by the haterz!

Cantmis

Re: RE: Re: Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

Postby Cantmis » July 22nd, 2016, 9:42 pm

What kinda gal/man I cud pull with this type of car ?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 23rd, 2016, 10:27 am

*See's Nissan.....logs off*

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 25th, 2016, 7:37 am

What kinda gal/man I cud pull with this type of car ?

Strictly for panty dropping, no fat chickss allowed.

Onlyst man uh cud pull is sprangers because clear tint.

*See's Nissan.....logs off*

Cannot afford.