FYI about people who left Trinidad to go to Syria etc

Re: FYI about people who left Trinidad to go to Syria etc

Postby Dizzy28 » November 25th, 2015, 10:20 am

Everybody knows ISIS stands for Israeli Security Intelligence Agency and Al Bahgdadi is a Mossad agent. Why you think Islam's most hated enemies the Jews are untouched by ISIS so far.

Also everybody knows the Saudis are secretly the missing tribe of the Twelve Tribes of Israel. Why else would the most powerful Arab army (yes its the Saudis and not the Egyptians) not fight off against the relatively lightweight IDF. Nuclear arms?? The Saudis have that already anyhows with the Pakistani bomb.

Before some of you all who take everything you read literally and to be truth bite my head off I am meaning to be satirical!!!

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 25th, 2015, 6:52 pm

York wrote:The acting Commissioner of Police said in the news 2 days ago that there is no law preventing these ppl from returning. so to stop them IS ILLEGAL. Those who want TT to turn into a police state, continue with your draconian measures and soon u will see your rights will be taken away from you.

It's not draconian, why would Any government want to allow trained terrorists back into their country? If people wish to go and fight for some sh1t they were brainwashed into believing , en leave them right there to stay and live of the end of their life .

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 25th, 2015, 7:17 pm

abducted wrote:founded an empire by war, pillage and plunder. The Islamic empire was spread through war.

You know an empire that wasnt founded by war ?

BRZ wrote:
York wrote:The acting Commissioner of Police said in the news 2 days ago that there is no law preventing these ppl from returning. so to stop them IS ILLEGAL. Those who want TT to turn into a police state, continue with your draconian measures and soon u will see your rights will be taken away from you.

It's not draconian, why would Any government want to allow trained terrorists back into their country? If people wish to go and fight for some sh1t they were brainwashed into believing , en leave them right there to stay and live of the end of their life .

A little thing like innocent until proven guilty and right a fair trial and right to a defence.

York

Postby York » November 26th, 2015, 10:21 am

BRZ wrote:

1. do you have evidence they were "trained"?
2. what makes them terrorists? couldn't they be FREEDOM FIGHTERS?
3. Aren't you brainwashed by the media and US / UN? Were there chemical weapons found in Iraq? that was the premise for the war. Was there any evidence that Osama bin Laden was responsible for 9/11? but they went in Afghanistan with bombs galore. bin Laden was not from Afghanistan!! How you would feel if bin Laden came to Trinidad and they bombed T&T till kingdom come? Who bombed and benefited from double insurance money for the World Trade Center Towers? The issue here is brainwashing. Bill Clinton never had sex with that woman! They are so honest and good role models eh?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 26th, 2015, 12:12 pm

York wrote:
BRZ wrote:

3. Aren't you brainwashed by the media and US / UN? Were there chemical weapons found in Iraq? that was the premise for the war. Was there any evidence that Osama bin Laden was responsible for 9/11? but they went in Afghanistan with bombs galore. bin Laden was not from Afghanistan!! How you would feel if bin Laden came to Trinidad and they bombed T&T till kingdom come? Who bombed and benefited from double insurance money for the World Trade Center Towers? The issue here is brainwashing. Bill Clinton never had sex with that woman! They are so honest and good role models eh?

Why else would anyone leave here to go and consort with such Extremists ? If you wish to have dealings with such people in sure youre not going there to talk them out of what they are doing, then youre SUPPORTING such a group of Terrorist and you shoud be considered just as much a threat to NAtional security as the group.

York

Postby York » November 26th, 2015, 1:41 pm

BRZ wrote:
York wrote:
BRZ wrote:

Why else would anyone leave here to go and consort with such Extremists ? If you wish to have dealings with such people in sure youre not going there to talk them out of what they are doing, then youre SUPPORTING such a group of Terrorist and you shoud be considered just as much a threat to NAtional security as the group.

Such Extremists? You totally missed the point man. Migrate to the US and report me to National Security, you should!

Someone else mention the right to a fair trial...trial for what? The COP said they committed NO CRIME.

When World War 1 and 2 were fought, should they have left those brave soldiers out there to die? Dont let them back into their own countries in which they are citizens?

Postby 88sins » November 26th, 2015, 3:23 pm

:lol: many feelies going on in here

York wrote:Someone else mention the right to a fair trial...trial for what? The COP said they committed NO CRIME.

hese fellas committed no crime HERE. & that is the fishbone lodged in the cat's gullet. short story shorter, yuh can't lock up a man returning to T&T for a crime he may/may not have committed in another country against an individual you never knew existed that is not a citizen of your country or you are not directly affiliated with, just because he went to a country that has some sort of civil uprising goin on. come like lockin up someone in T&T for a crime you not sure they committed in NY after they return.

York wrote:When World War 1 and 2 were fought, should they have left those brave soldiers out there to die? Dont let them back into their own countries in which they are citizens?

Nobody "let them back", they all sent transports to bring their boys home, and that was an ongoing effort even during both WWI & WWII. those men were sent there by their nations leaders, as a result those same leaders had an obligation to bring back every last soldier they could find, dead or alive or somewhere in between.

Postby SMc » November 26th, 2015, 3:27 pm

I feel York is Dwight, cause they cant be that many people as dotish as him with the same name

York

Postby York » November 26th, 2015, 6:20 pm

^Says the professional time-waster interested in trival stuff.