zoom rader wrote:Hyperion wrote:ZR has a unique skill yes, take any random thread and make it political, smh.
Not no skill bro PNM in charge so it's obvious that they sent a cop on the tuner for undercover information.
Ah mean good timing to lock up certain ppl on Dwaili
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:spanish cracker louder than scratch bomb
lostboys crew wrote:Yip and it legal to. It does explode in water to. You getting it by fireone to buy.The first batch was real loud but ppl was complaining so they took down the gunpowder content.
Yes I working fireone .... So I know.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:how much for them spanish ?
btw link we with your employee discount na? wwgd
rakesh and latchman wha pretty fireworks but for funsnap and starlite price
ABA Trading LTD wrote:yup them spanish real dred
and much safer than scratch bomb
BrotherHood wrote:Come up by me in the night. "Scratch bomb" bussin right through.
zoom rader wrote:Hyperion wrote:ZR has a unique skill yes, take any random thread and make it political, smh.
Not no skill bro PNM in charge so it's obvious that they sent a cop on the tuner for undercover information.
Ah mean good timing to lock up certain ppl on Dwaili
nervewrecker wrote:can you pm name and location? In case I want some...
ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh er have pets/old people living around allyuh?