Like The Kidnapping Start Back

Re: Like The Kidnapping Start Back

Postby j.o.e » September 15th, 2015, 10:10 am

You totally missed the point ... My point was that a person went missing via the same circumstances a couple weeks ago and no one talked about the kidnapping returning. So I was trying to figure out what was the difference in people's perception of this one.
If you gonna quote don't pull out a couple words to take out of context.

daas

Postby daas » September 15th, 2015, 10:27 am

Ent they want to drive Benz. Take that and hush yuh kyat

SimSimmer69

Postby SimSimmer69 » September 15th, 2015, 11:01 am

It's quite clear that given the title of this thread, the OP is clinically retarded.

Postby dougla_boy » September 15th, 2015, 1:39 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
X2 wrote:Same doctor as Caitlyn ?

Sir, i owe you a drink of your choice next time we meet....

so the surgery was unsuccessful then?

i lost.... :|

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 15th, 2015, 1:59 pm

Well saw the police pulled a dead body (look like the hands were tied up) out of a drain on the side of the highway charlieville this morning, caused a lil backup, surprised nobody talked about it.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » September 15th, 2015, 2:12 pm

eurotuner wrote:Well saw the police pulled a dead body (look like the hands were tied up) out of a drain on the side of the highway charlieville this morning, caused a lil backup, surprised nobody talked about it.

You for real?

Postby dougla_boy » September 15th, 2015, 2:26 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Well saw the police pulled a dead body (look like the hands were tied up) out of a drain on the side of the highway charlieville this morning, caused a lil backup, surprised nobody talked about it.

You for real?

well i have never met him, so he could be false. :|

Postby shogun » September 15th, 2015, 6:56 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:"Like The Kidnapping Start Back"

Kalisnakov wrote:Which part of my post said anytin abt politics?

Ouch!

I sure you injure your foot with that backpedal.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 15th, 2015, 7:03 pm

shogun wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:"Like The Kidnapping Start Back"

Kalisnakov wrote:Which part of my post said anytin abt politics?

Ouch!

I sure you injure your foot with that backpedal.

break leg bizness...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 16th, 2015, 7:47 pm

Missing San Fernando businesswoman Carolyn Katwaroo worked hard to build a life for herself.
Katwaroo operated a wholesale business on her own, importing vegetables. And she ensured her relatives were always happy and comfortable.
That was how Katwaroo’s younger sister, Karen Katwaroo, remembered her yesterday as she pleaded with citizens to keep the missing woman in their prayers.
She said, “Don’t give up on her. Please keep looking for her. If anyone saw anything at all, anything strange, please inform the police. Keep reposting my sister’s picture, so if anyone sees her they can call the police. Please don’t forget my sister.”
Katwaroo was last seen leaving her Block 5, Cedar Drive, Palmiste, home around 8 p.m. last Friday. Her white Mercedes Benz was found the next day abandoned at Union Hall, San Fernando.
Katwaroo, 43, attended ASJA Girls’ College, San Fernando, and then moved to Barrackpore Secondary School, where she pursued A-Level studies.
She then studied business management at San Fernando Technical Institute and began a career in banking.
That was, however, short-lived, as Katwaroo soon got married and migrated to Philadelphia, USA.
“Then she came back to Trinidad and worked hard to build a life for herself. She worked hard to accomplish everything she has, and it is unfortunate that this has happened now,” her sister said.
Katwaroo was described as a generous, fun-loving person. Her favourite pastime was spending time with her dog.
No ransom demand

Relatives said they were ­uncertain where Katwaroo was headed on ­Friday night. Her boyfriend called her cellphone around 11 p.m., but there was no answer.
The following morning, a ­neighbour spotted Katwaroo’s vehicle parked on the roadside, the Express was told.
A report was filed at the San Fernando Police Station and the Anti-Kidnapping Squad was contacted. Investigators said there was no ransom demand.
Anyone with information can contact the San Fernando Police Station at 652-2564, or the Anti-Kidnapping Squad at 679-3165

Postby Monk BANzai » September 17th, 2015, 1:58 am

j.o.e wrote:You totally missed the point ... My point was that a person went missing via the same circumstances a couple weeks ago and no one talked about the kidnapping returning. So I was trying to figure out what was the difference in people's perception of this one.

shhhh...... shhhh nah!!!

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 17th, 2015, 10:49 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
j.o.e wrote:You totally missed the point ... My point was that a person went missing via the same circumstances a couple weeks ago and no one talked about the kidnapping returning. So I was trying to figure out what was the difference in people's perception of this one.

shhhh...... shhhh nah!!!

ok :|

Postby UML » September 18th, 2015, 8:43 am

UML wrote:
Cops: Businesswoman was kidnapped

Wednesday, September 16 2015

THE case involving businesswoman Carolyn Katwaroo, 43, who was last seen on Friday night leaving her San Fernando home is no longer being treated as that of a “missing person”, investigators said yesterday, but as a “kidnapping.” A high-powered team comprising officers from the Cyber Crime Unit, Homicide Region Three, Anti Kidnapping Unit, Southern Division Police and Criminal Investigation Department have been put in place to investigate.

Up to late yesterday evening there were no ransom demands, police said. 

Today marks six days since relatives and friends have not seen or heard from the woman who is well-known in and around the social circuit including casinos in San Fernando and environs. 

According to police reports, Katwaroo of Cedar Drive, Palmiste was last seen at 8 pm last Friday when she left home in her white Mercedes Benz (PBA 6700). 

The car was found some hours later abandoned at Cypress Ridge in Union Hall, San Fernando. 

Police said the car key was still in the car’s ignition while her cellphone and drivers permit were in the vehicle. Katwaroo, a divorcee with no children is a close friend of a well-known south millionaire businessman. A few years ago, she sold fruits and vegetables at the Penal market, but is now involved in the wholesale fruit and vegetable importation business. 

Investigators said they have in their possession Katwaroo’s personal cellphone and have been checking all calls she made and received before her mysterious disappearance. It was reported that about two months ago, Katwaroo was attacked and beaten at her home and she had since become very careful about her movements. 

Even as investigations continue into Katwaroo’s kidnapping, the search is continuing for a 15-year-old La Romaine student who has not been seen since Saturday after leaving home for dance classes in the area. Nadia Mohammed of Pemberton Street, La Romaine left home at 9 am for dance classes at Revival Ministries in La Romaine. She failed to return home and checks with relatives and friends proved futile. A missing person’s report was made. Relatives described Nadia as brown in complexion, mixed descent with blonde and light brown hair. She is said to be of medium built, 5 ft in height and was last seen wearing long blue jeans and a brown t-shirt. 
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,217070.html

Postby Slartibartfast » September 18th, 2015, 10:01 am

Cops: Businesswoman was kidnapped

...Relatives described Nadia as brown in complexion, mixed descent with blonde and light brown hair. She is said to be of medium built, 5 ft in height and was last seen wearing long blue jeans and a brown t-shirt. 
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,217070.html
Wow... they never going to find the girl if that vague description is all they have to go on.

daas

Postby daas » September 19th, 2015, 8:57 pm

Wah bout the Costatt lecturer who missing for weeks now?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 19th, 2015, 9:00 pm

daas wrote:Wah bout the Costatt lecturer who missing for weeks now?

daiz not a kidnapping, she just misplace sheself...

daas

Postby daas » September 19th, 2015, 9:02 pm

slick

Postby slick » September 23rd, 2015, 10:07 pm

A west moorings woman was kidnapped yesterday I think. Blond as well. Could this be a serial kidnapper?

Postby K74T » September 23rd, 2015, 10:20 pm

slick wrote:A west moorings woman was kidnapped yesterday I think. Blond as well. Could this be a serial kidnapper?

She was not kidnapped, she went missing. Learn the difference.

Was she forcefully taken away? No.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » September 23rd, 2015, 10:39 pm

K74T wrote:
slick wrote:A west moorings woman was kidnapped yesterday I think. Blond as well. Could this be a serial kidnapper?

She was not kidnapped, she went missing. Learn the difference.

Was she forcefully taken away? No.

We don't know if she was forcefully taken... this "no ransom" missing persons could be anything, serial killer, human trafficking etc.

The point is we don't know, but we have to treat all these disappearances very seriously, what about "Kirby" from south, its like 8 months since that guy went missing.

Something is going on in TnT, and it doesn't seem to be anything good :(

Postby SMc » September 24th, 2015, 1:02 am

Anybody see Shango13 recently?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 24th, 2015, 8:40 am

So they "found" the one "missing" from Westmoorings....

Postby K74T » September 24th, 2015, 8:52 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1443099163.740775.jpg

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 24th, 2015, 8:54 am

CNEWS" FOUND:

Cristal Tiwang of Westmoorings who went missing earlier this week was discovered alive late last night by police in an area near to Maracas Bay.

Her family has confirmed that she is safely with them.

More details later tonight.

Smh.

Postby j.o.e » September 24th, 2015, 8:54 am

That pump was real bai !! You ain't party yet if you ain't disappear for some days !!

Postby K74T » September 24th, 2015, 8:55 am

Bet she not gonna give any insight as to what occurred.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 24th, 2015, 9:37 am

^ Heard she was more than a little Crazy, so nothing is gonna happen. As y'all where ppl......

daas

Postby daas » September 24th, 2015, 10:57 am

Would need to disappear for a while after that smash I give she....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 24th, 2015, 12:02 pm

any update on the original case?

Postby Habit7 » September 24th, 2015, 12:15 pm

Sunshine linking the kidnapping to the murders in Erin and the missing drugs