Re: Homeless woman gave birth on Curepe Junction

Postby desifemlove » June 4th, 2015, 10:41 am

K74T wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
K74T wrote:Errrm
Uhmmm
Eh??

Sounds so ghey.

hmm....(sic)...not much of a deep thinker you is...

Eh?? :wink:

cos (sic) i doh tink a woman should be videotaped...even if she homeless or scrunter...

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » June 4th, 2015, 7:40 pm

no sheit. d woman drop it on d road yes.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » June 5th, 2015, 8:05 am

dougla_boy wrote:
eyeballz wrote:Where's DB?

wah u looking for meh for?

i think its a bit shitty they recorded it tho....is nuh everything u does hadda pull out yuh fone and record so :|

was half expecting a "i'm slightly turned on" comment. my bad :lol:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 16th, 2015, 1:47 pm

I was driving on the EMR Curepe and saw this woman over the weekend.. MY WORD! I almost bounce her ass down because she ran across the road like she was running from the GreenMan... She needs to be locked up in a mental asylum and never get her hands on that child... If yuh see the condition of that woman in real life. Me eh know what filter they used but that pic is doing REAL justice..

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2015, 2:34 pm

nick639 wrote:How d firetruck they could call the chile *pavement baby* dan, bess they put rum sucker Prime Minister instead of kamla some days

what you mean "some days"

Postby K74T » June 16th, 2015, 4:33 pm

Chile probably born with more hair than de mudda.

Postby Chimera » June 16th, 2015, 7:03 pm

They probably want the child because they know the profit it will bring them. Grants,gifts from well wishers, even a hdc house.