spaceman24 wrote:Look at man defending the police . aluh didn't realize they almost killed 1 of our soca stars . gentlemen you all getting carried away with all this idle chit chat . you all know the police have a hitman crew . for all we know . we are civilians and the police needs to be more viligant on their duties . yo serve and protect . not to shoot at
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rollingstock could probably tell we wha gwan dey
pioneer wrote:Police have all right to do what they did, the idiot driving behind should have been killed for his stupidity.
But as usual talknah society will prevail.
Javedali wrote:. Plenty of hard work and training....them is not your regular blue and greys or task force unit geb different16 cycles wrote:what's the per-requisites to be in G.E.B.?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:he means that what if your pregnant wife was hit with a stray bullet OUTSIDE of the targeted vehicle though, not IN the targeted vehicle
its a fair concern, if i was driving a 50 feet behind the idiots who run up on the convoy, i could have been hit by a stray bullet as the reporter says that 2 out of 3 bullets did not hit the targeted vehicle (idk if thats true)
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Javedali wrote:. Plenty of hard work and training....them is not your regular blue and greys or task force unit geb different16 cycles wrote:what's the per-requisites to be in G.E.B.?
Have quite a few SRP plebs in GEB and SB, in other words, bare pass and in some cases fail exam but you can play a sport so you get a cushy posting
eliteauto wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Javedali wrote:. Plenty of hard work and training....them is not your regular blue and greys or task force unit geb different16 cycles wrote:what's the per-requisites to be in G.E.B.?
Have quite a few SRP plebs in GEB and SB, in other words, bare pass and in some cases fail exam but you can play a sport so you get a cushy posting
GEB cushy? What does being an SRP have to do with your ability to do the job?
A172 wrote:k
handsomeRob2837 wrote:My question is why were they recording in the 1st place? Has to be something more here.