cusco or tein suspension

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » September 1st, 2005, 7:37 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The TEIN S-techs are a good way to improve handling with out the loss in comfort of coilovers

plus the only way to really set up coilovers is with proper car weight scales

Where can I find weight scales in trinidad...preferably west if possible.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 2nd, 2005, 8:53 am

hehe my tow hook was 5 lbs but after dexing. it probably 1/2 lb hehe it real geh eat away by arc surface lol chris doh baul unfair advaantage eh is not my fault teh tow hook decide he wha kiss d eground

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 2nd, 2005, 12:46 pm

Where can I find weight scales in trinidad...preferably west if possible.

someone in the karting association has them for weighing the karts, you'll need 4.. i was going to start asking around when i get my coilovers in a few/couple weeks..

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » September 2nd, 2005, 12:56 pm

weight scales anywhere would be nice

Ryan, I feel they post up these FS just for u http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... hp?t=61122 :lol: :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 2nd, 2005, 1:04 pm

ass lol but yea i always say i go cut min eoff and use that... but mine does help me from gratign the ground more than i should lol

W2J

Postby W2J » September 2nd, 2005, 3:07 pm

I am the local dealer for tein if you are interested pm me.

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » September 2nd, 2005, 4:09 pm

^^didn't know that yes. I'll pm you.