Re: Best driving roads in T&T

Postby Gem_in_i » December 8th, 2014, 6:57 pm

Murray Trace.

Postby goalpost » December 8th, 2014, 7:12 pm

m2 ring road from la romaine to debe & saunders trace...does make you pay attention, plus yuh cud dead real easy in saunders and nobody go know for a while.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 8th, 2014, 7:21 pm

Moruga Road from after Rochard Douglas/Saunders junctions.

Last time I pass there a few years ago, it had a landslide around almost every corner and if you manage to fall in, is not a shallow drop.

Postby Gem_in_i » December 8th, 2014, 7:41 pm

Rahamut Trace.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 10th, 2014, 5:31 am

janfar wrote:Going through Tabaquite to Montrose. I haven't been through in a while but when it was paved it was an awesome bit of road.

Road lil bad now but the scenes remain unchanged

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 10th, 2014, 5:39 am

Morne St. Catherine Road, Chaguaramas (road leading up to the radar station).

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » January 6th, 2015, 11:43 pm

The road that the aisa right nature center on it really test ur driving ability alot of corners nice for 4 wheel drives

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2015, 7:54 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:solomon hochoy when it doh have traffic.....and I real does enjoy driving to chaguaramas

+1 on Chag

Postby sliderz1 » January 7th, 2015, 10:04 am

SUPERMAN2 wrote:The road that the aisa right nature center on it really test ur driving ability alot of corners nice for 4 wheel drives

Asa Wright

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2015, 12:13 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
SUPERMAN2 wrote:The road that the aisa right nature center on it really test ur driving ability alot of corners nice for 4 wheel drives

Asa Wright

Steep drop offs too

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 7th, 2015, 12:37 pm

North coast road until Las Cuevas I do love. Manzan mayaro stretch taking grandpops to galeota was also fun. New aranjuez interchange is tons of fun, I hear cars and bikes late at night so I'm sure I'm not the only one who thinks so.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » January 8th, 2015, 1:36 pm

Bus route,3 in d morning, all lights does be green !!!!:grin: