desifemlove wrote:Was watching Hema/Morning Brew today, and she had a guest from Black Cauc...
kurpal_v2 wrote:We burning naggers?
I hate naggers, be nagging and sheet
Arrow wrote:The Kardashians love black caucus
Dizzy28 wrote:^ No Jewish Caucus??
desifemlove wrote: Ting is there are many of us here who still tink dis BS "we ent got de brain to do business". Soooo....how come an Indo, white or Chinese brain better dan yours?![]()
why dey can run successful businesses and you can't?
and if it can help Laventille or Morvant or Beetham or Nelson St. or any other so-called "crime ridden Africanised" place, why not? Help yuhself in life, ent?
All that to say you racist?UML wrote:We done have to worry where to spend we money to save ah lil....now we hadda worry who own the store?
So should I stop buying from black businessmen? syrians or chinese as well?
Its not the indian businessmen fault they inherited, saved and invested their money while the black communit buy the latest jordans, take loans to play mas, go to the best all inclusive fetes, buy the most unnecessary items even foreign brands or overflowing shopping cart or cartS at Pricesmart (observe and you will be shocked), have luxury vehicles while renting, manicures pedicures weaves spas, etc.
its a cultural thing.....and it so easy to cry oppression from the system and slavery!![]()
#plaintalkbadmanners
zoom rader wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:^ No Jewish Caucus??
That's correct we don't count Jews
Slartibartfast wrote:All that to say you racist?UML wrote:We done have to worry where to spend we money to save ah lil....now we hadda worry who own the store?
Its not the indian businessmen fault they inherited, saved and invested their money while the black communit buy the latest jordans, take loans to play mas, go to the best all inclusive fetes, buy the most unnecessary items even foreign brands or overflowing shopping cart or cartS at Pricesmart (observe and you will be shocked), have luxury vehicles while renting, manicures pedicures weaves spas, etc.
its a cultural thing.....and it so easy to cry oppression from the system and slavery!![]()
#plaintalkbadmanners
all that to say you chupid to?UML wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:All that to say you racist?UML wrote:We done have to worry where to spend we money to save ah lil....now we hadda worry who own the store?
#plaintalkbadmanners
oh i forget to include the infamous "racist" excuse as well. Thx
I guess it is safe to say I will be racist as well if I stop supporting black businesses?
UML wrote:Where rfari?
UML wrote:We done have to worry where to spend we money to save ah lil....now we hadda worry who own the store?
#plaintalkbadmanners