rspann wrote:Nah, is not me who delete it.
pioneer wrote:She may affect the swing vote.
janfar wrote:Why deletion??? So we could laugh at Rowley and Sharma but can't laugh at Jowelle???
If she want to be in the spot light and much less politics then take heat... Unless a tuner eat a food once.
rspann wrote:Nah, I not gay,cuz I doh watch it with lust in meh heart, but my pardner was living with that for years,and he is a tuner too! Anybody call name I go whistle.
zoom rader wrote:What most people don't know is that Jowelle is being put up by Ramesh to run . Both of them go way back. Jowelle does Ramesh hair and refers to him as dad
lalloboy101 wrote:Possible Minister of Gender Affairs?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:What most people don't know is that Jowelle is being put up by Ramesh to run . Both of them go way back. Jowelle does Ramesh hair and refers to him as dad
Pretty sure if you lived in Trinidad you would love to have your hair did by her.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rspann wrote:Nah, I not gay,cuz I doh watch it with lust in meh heart, but my pardner was living with that for years,and he is a tuner too! Anybody call name I go whistle.
thats the one who does drive her benz and who she buy a ps3 for?
shogun wrote:^Lol...ABA Trading LTD wrote:rspann wrote:Nah, I not gay,cuz I doh watch it with lust in meh heart, but my pardner was living with that for years,and he is a tuner too! Anybody call name I go whistle.
thats the one who does drive her benz and who she buy a ps3 for?
This ched is definitely being sponsored by Friday.
janfar wrote:But what we want to know is which tuner doing Jowelle back taxes... If you know what I'm sayin...