Crackpot wrote:Wow, The Indo-Defensive Line-backers showed up quick :|

Allyuh does really bite at any bait boy :roll:

Lolololololol line backers :lol:

Back to the fields boy.

Re: Maha Sabha Building Unauthorized school in a residential

Postby Slartibartfast » August 16th, 2014, 6:32 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:That's a poor quality structural design. City Corporation should shut down the work.

This x 100

Most people don't know that horizonatal cored clay bricks are not to be used for load bearing walls. Also, bricks and blocks must have a minimim reinforcement inside it (for seismic reason, thousands of people died in Haiti's last earthquake because of this mistake among others that are characteristic of cheap construction). But you cant reinforce these. That means these aren't even a suitable building material. I would only use this to build my fence wall.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » August 16th, 2014, 9:00 am

UML wrote:
Crackpot wrote:Wow, The Indo-Defensive Line-backers showed up quick :|

Allyuh does really bite at any bait boy :roll:

^^^only i commented about maha sabha!

all others commented on schools being the norm in residential areas.

...unless you see all people who commented as Indian Defenders.

Maybe you should do some inward reflection and see where the problem really is :wink:

The P.N.M do not like to educate people they are afraid they will get smart and dont want then so they will have problems with school building s going up .

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » August 16th, 2014, 9:01 am

pioneer wrote:See no problem here, education for all.

The P.N.M do not like to educate people

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 16th, 2014, 6:41 pm

Yuh know I never mention anything about PNM/UNC and this thread turn into PNM this and PNM that :lol:

Allyuh sick with PNM tabanca yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

What does this pre-school have to with Politics :| Allyuh men too serious yes, this is ole-talk and allyuh showing allyuh half ah slip and brassiere too easy :roll:

I now see how pioneer does have so much fun :fist: learn from allyuh PM and doh take basket :drinking:

area6

Postby area6 » August 18th, 2014, 8:13 pm

Well I am glad for some of the more educated people in this post who commented that the problem was allowing a school in a residential area than the problem of maha Sabha and so forth , some tuners does really amaze me yes lol, that is why I kind of glad for the preschool because you really see how some of them need education , lol

Postby 16 cycles » August 18th, 2014, 8:31 pm

Study up to now...nobody confirm if is a preschool or a residence being built...

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2014, 8:35 pm

K74T wrote:Where in Marabella is that?

Postby rspann » August 18th, 2014, 9:05 pm

The reason men beating up about you dotish talk about a school in a residential area, is due to the fact that most schools are in residential areas. Nellie bailey is in Valsayn ,La puerta Early childhood is in one ,Aranguez North, St Augustine Senior, St Georges college, Barataria Junior and Senior, El Socorro hindu ,Elsocorro Islamia And I can keep going on. When a development is being done ,They cater for schools . All kindergartens and early childhood learning centres are in residential areas. If you know any that are not please enlighten us.

You know why men flaming? You did not say that a school was being built in a residential area, you specified that it was a Maha Sabha school and went on to say that when money pass, anything is possible .
Do you have proof that money pass? Watch the house in the background,with the red roof. The shed in front comes right down to the road, did they have permission for that? They are so concerned about their residential area, Why not protest the overgrown lot, or Villa? I sense that these neighbors and you, although you don't live there you getting real chessbun, have some other reason for protesting.

By the way I am not indo , not hindu and not UNC, so tell me why I can see the truth?

Postby DVSTT » August 18th, 2014, 9:19 pm

rspann wrote:The reason men beating up about you dotish talk about a school in a residential area, is due to the fact that most schools are in residential areas. Nellie bailey is in Valsayn ,La puerta Early childhood is in one ,Aranguez North, St Augustine Senior, St Georges college, Barataria Junior and Senior, El Socorro hindu ,Elsocorro Islamia And I can keep going on. When a development is being done ,They cater for schools . All kindergartens and early childhood learning centres are in residential areas. If you know any that are not please enlighten us.

You know why men flaming? You did not say that a school was being built in a residential area, you specified that it was a Maha Sabha school and went on to say that when money pass, anything is possible .
Do you have proof that money pass? Watch the house in the background,with the red roof. The shed in front comes right down to the road, did they have permission for that? They are so concerned about their residential area, Why not protest the overgrown lot, or Villa? I sense that these neighbors and you, although you don't live there you getting real chessbun, have some other reason for protesting.

By the way I am not indo , not hindu and not UNC, so tell me why I can see the truth?

Gosh now you gonna confuse OP with logical thinking....

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2014, 3:25 am

The point about this chead is that OP is product of PNM propaganda. When PNM goes on an attack on someone or group, guilable ppl tend to beleive them. For years there has been attacks on the Maha Sabha (or anything Indian) coming from the PNM and their calypsonians. In the minds of PNM ppl the Maha Sabha is bad so anything the Maha Sabha or any other Indo groups do is bad.
If is it a Maha Sabha school then so what, the best SEA scores comes from the Hindu and Muslim groups.
PNM ppl rather a Play whe booth and a rum shop to drink a black bottle around the corner rather than a school.
Last edited by zoom rader on August 19th, 2014, 5:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2014, 7:55 am

Doing that right now :drinking:

Postby Habit7 » August 19th, 2014, 9:45 am

zoom rader wrote:If is it a Maha Sabha school then so what, the best SEA scores comes from the Hindu and Muslim groups.

Grant Memorial is SDMS now?

In one thread you say PNM only give GATE to their supporters then in this thread you are saying PNM supporters don't go to school. Which one is it?

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » August 19th, 2014, 2:22 pm

zoom rader wrote:The point about this chead is that OP is product of PNM propaganda. When PNM goes on an attack on someone or group, guilable ppl then to beleive them. For years there has been attacks on the Maha Sabha (or anything Indian) coming from the PNM and their calypsonians. In the minds of PNM ppl the Maha Sabha is bad so anything the Maha Sabha or any other Indo groups do is bad.
If is it a Maha Sabha school then so what, the best SEA scores comes from the Hindu and Muslim groups.
PNM ppl rather a Play whe booth and a rum shop to drink a black bottle around the corner rather than a school.

so true :P :lol:

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 19th, 2014, 4:18 pm

Once is a School for Children to learn no need for Town and Country approval.

God is a trini so we sure not to get any strong earthquake again.

Plus only PNM people will die if on the off chance an earthquake hit!

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 19th, 2014, 4:25 pm

PariaMan wrote:Once is a School for Children to learn no need for Town and Country approval.

God is a trini so we sure not to get any strong earthquake again.

Plus only PNM people will die if on the off chance an earthquake hit!

Yep, all dem upstairs house in Central and Caroni built on thin pillars will fare well :|

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2014, 4:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:If is it a Maha Sabha school then so what, the best SEA scores comes from the Hindu and Muslim groups.

In one thread you say PNM only give GATE to their supporters then in this thread you are saying PNM supporters don't go to school. Which one is it?

Most kids that go Grant sch are indos and mostly Hindus.
Yeah PNM ppl get the secret scholarships and they do to school but very little make use of it or pass any courses.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 19th, 2014, 4:50 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Yeah PNM ppl get the secret scholarships and they do to school but very little make use of it or pass any courses.

Where are your statistics and empirical evidence to back up such a statement?

Anonymous ignorance must feel empowering to a coward like you huh?

Why not do society a favour and find somewhere quiet to kill yourself :|

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2014, 5:08 pm

Crackpot wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

I guess you went grant school or you observed which kids come out of the gate at the end of that school.
Maybe you should take a look at who gets hired in medium to top level jobs in the private sector. You can't count the public service because you need a minimum pass of a 111 .

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 19th, 2014, 5:22 pm

Crackpot wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

I guess you went grant school or you observe which kids come out of the gate at the end of school.
Maybe you should take a look at who gets hired in medium to top level jobs in the private sector. You can't count the public service because you need a minimum pass of a 111.

I not going to argue with ppl. who have PNM axe to grind and black ppl chip on their shoulder :|

Every thread always deviates into black ppl/Pnm bashing. I don't know how you reach the public service now but whatever.

Nobody on here blames Indian ppl or Unc first but you guys seem to have a limited amt of ppl to blame or bash :| This is just vile and base. Grow up :roll:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 19th, 2014, 7:41 pm

PariaMan wrote:Plus only PNM people will die if on the off chance an earthquake hit!

i pray for this daily

area6

Postby area6 » August 20th, 2014, 2:21 am

Up to now I have no idea how UNC and PNM come into this story yes lol

Postby De Dragon » August 20th, 2014, 5:19 am

area6 wrote:Up to now I have no idea how UNC and PNM come into this story yes lol

Or if it is actually a school being built there.

Postby 1UZFE » August 20th, 2014, 5:42 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Plus only PNM people will die if on the off chance an earthquake hit!

i pray for this daily

Ohgaaarrrddd... hahhahaha...

Postby RASC » August 20th, 2014, 7:33 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

i pray for this daily

You're actively praying for the DEATH of other people.
Interesting :arrow:

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 20th, 2014, 10:41 am

RASC wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

i pray for this daily

Only one deity he could be praying too!

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 20th, 2014, 4:22 pm

PariaMan wrote:
RASC wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

i pray for this daily

Only one deity he could be praying too!

He could only pray for dat, some PNM musbe send he gyul by Gopeesingh y he toting so :drinking:

Postby Slartibartfast » August 21st, 2014, 12:10 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

i pray for this daily

Well I pray you fall in love with a real bess thing, get married, have some lovely children, get a nice car and a big house... and then your wife come and tell you she has been secretly voting for PNM all along.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 21st, 2014, 4:29 pm