Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

kjaglal76

Re: Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

Postby kjaglal76 » February 18th, 2014, 9:07 am

den wah go happen to he taxes by englan revenue

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 18th, 2014, 9:18 am

Goldspoon13 wrote:The nonsense I seeing here...smh
Listen bro, all you got to do is go to the court, see the clerk, they will tell you when the matter was postponed to. You then go to court on that day and explain the situation to the presiding magistrate, just be ready to pay it then. Missing future court dates would then cause the court to issue a warrant for your arrest.

8-)

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » February 18th, 2014, 10:07 am

Occifers goin an knock on ur door 2 o clock in d morning :|

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 18th, 2014, 10:48 am

change the address on yuh permit too,i doh ever pay ticket,i have my address as laventille,you feel them really going de to look for me?I lunning yuh real thing today son

Postby DFC » February 18th, 2014, 11:56 am

Go by Ministry of England Revenue.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 18th, 2014, 12:47 pm

OP gonna get a vacation at the fudge factory.

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2014, 4:34 pm

I'm de appidavis man alive.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » February 18th, 2014, 10:33 pm

Maybe dey eh hit yuh hard enough!

Kasey

Postby Kasey » February 18th, 2014, 11:22 pm

OP, wa color B14 yuh ha? And who cut de springs for you?

xtech

Postby xtech » February 19th, 2014, 12:03 am

mark2.0 wrote:
Goldspoon13 wrote:The nonsense I seeing here...smh
Listen bro, all you got to do is go to the court, see the clerk, they will tell you when the matter was postponed to. You then go to court on that day and explain the situation to the presiding magistrate, just be ready to pay it then. Missing future court dates would then cause the court to issue a warrant for your arrest.

8-)

lol....last year when cleaning the car i found a ticket...freaked out cause i forgot to pay my ticket and missed my court date by about a month i went to the clerks with my ticket they pull out the books found my case was adjourned to sometime this month Feb-2014. I said i wish to pay my ticket now they say ok. They pulled the ticket book and i pay my fine an kept my receipt.

The End

Postby javishm » February 19th, 2014, 12:16 am

hondablood wrote:swear ah appidavis appidavis

how does one go about getting this

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 19th, 2014, 2:47 am

good thread!

Postby toyolink » February 19th, 2014, 6:42 pm

Thanks tuners...
A thread with some good infor. and even more humor.
I really like the one with appidavis!

AdamB

Postby AdamB » February 19th, 2014, 9:34 pm

Ok so ah waz going to drop off two foreign reps to Cara Suites, there was a NO ENTRY at the St Margaret Police Station, so I pass around and when ah reach back at the junction at the bottom of the hill there was a NO ENTRY from going up the hill (to Cara Suites). Ah drive up to the skinny police officer to tell him that both sides are no entry and these ppl have to get to their hotel. D officer tell meh to go ahead but he easing me up this time in a tone like he could give me a ticket for breaking d no entry. So I'm like what d hell wrong with this youthman!!

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2014, 10:38 pm

You should have gone ahead without asking. The ticket would have been legit yuh kant. No entry is no entry.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 19th, 2014, 10:39 pm

Ras fack dem police all ah dem is some kants yea :evilbat:

Postby 1UZFE » February 19th, 2014, 10:47 pm

randolphinshan wrote:Ras fack dem police all ah dem is some kants yea :evilbat:

What language u speaketh?
Is it Southernesse?

JesuEric

Postby JesuEric » February 19th, 2014, 10:51 pm

All u hadda do is go to the court talk to the clerk and see if a new date can be arranged or if u can pay now etc. If they hold u for a 500 or 1000 $ ticket den dey jus hv nun better to do because all da heights for a ticket dey doe hv time fr. ..

geodude

Postby geodude » February 19th, 2014, 11:21 pm

Hoss a police put his siren on behind me forcing me to enter a no entry street to allow him to pass, then he stopped and gave me a ticket.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 20th, 2014, 1:43 am

I would go to court and fight it... even if the cost of the ticket is negligible , you should fight it just to prove a point....

Postby javishm » February 20th, 2014, 8:16 am

geodude wrote:Hoss a police put his siren on behind me forcing me to enter a no entry street to allow him to pass, then he stopped and gave me a ticket.

did u really have to go into the street?

20vablactop

Postby 20vablactop » February 20th, 2014, 8:19 am

Police is c unts..

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » February 20th, 2014, 8:34 am

AdamB wrote: skinny police officer what d hell wrong with this youthman!!

He is still a police big man!
Is people like you have this country so( taken from another thread) from sat.

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » February 20th, 2014, 9:09 am

geodude wrote:Hoss a police put his siren on behind me forcing me to enter a no entry street to allow him to pass, then he stopped and gave me a ticket.

Was his siren on before reaching you as in the case of an emergency or did he just put it on to pull you over? If he was using the siren before coming through traffic then why did he have time to stop you for a ticket? The emergency disappear?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 20th, 2014, 2:23 pm

randolphinshan wrote:Ras fack dem police all ah dem is some kants yea :evilbat:

gaza mih seh

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 20th, 2014, 2:35 pm

I hope all those with anti-police sentiments echo those same sentiments if they ever end up in a station for whatever reason.

That time they boil dong like bhagi and is yessir, no sir.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 20th, 2014, 2:54 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I hope all those with anti-police sentiments echo those same sentiments if they ever end up in a station for whatever reason.

Is the same kants who will come bawling for jostiss

Postby black start » February 20th, 2014, 2:59 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I hope all those with anti-police sentiments echo those same sentiments if they ever end up in a station for whatever reason.

It easy for them to buss up their mouth on the interwebz...

Postby Bizzare » February 20th, 2014, 9:54 pm

there's never a reason to break the law. d occifer troll yuh

AdamB

Postby AdamB » February 20th, 2014, 10:29 pm

rollingstock wrote:You should have gone ahead without asking. The ticket would have been legit yuh kant. No entry is no entry.

Is ppl like u who have ppl in dis kuntry like cows! Citizens have rights. What if u was livvin between the area ON DE SOUTHERN MAIN ROAD dat dey put as no entry FROM BOTH SIDES...yuh kant!!! They supposed to put "local traffic only" in these cases.... and I woznt breaking d no entry, ah pull up to d officer to ask him what to do in d situation. And it have many visitors staying at the hotel who would face the same dilemma, at 5pm in the evening.