Postby Maserati » June 26th, 2005, 11:29 pm

sniff sniff smells like A4 driver

:shock: :shock: lol the scent is strong in this one :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 26th, 2005, 11:34 pm

I'm like the thief in the night..

okay at least taht excuse was better that yuh last one..

Snags

Postby Snags » June 26th, 2005, 11:36 pm

Yup, I was there, I didn't see kezay, but I saw X2, so PROPS to X2 for actually representing and coming out...Nice to finally meet R.Mutt as well, everyone else I saw up there I knew from before, didn't get a chance to speak with X2, but I saw you up there meng, props for showing up, all the talkers stayed home.
As for the wager...X2 was never racing for money, he wanted to race for respect and look at that, he's the only one that showed up, traggic :? so much respect to X2.
Hondaho and Kezay wanted to play for money and both of them had to forfeit, freaking tradgedy!
Yancy ran a 11.37 I hear, the beast coming up, props there too :twisted: :twisted:

Cheers

Postby X2 » June 27th, 2005, 1:08 am

Kezay wrote:Also if I'm not mistaken X2 ran 15. something.....
Just a little hint (my civic uses to run 15.2 stock......)

BAHAWHAWHAWHAWH !!!!! You's really a joker jed !!!

YOUR CAR RUNS 15.2 STOCK ???? A 2003 CIVIC YOU DRIVING RIGHT ? WITH A STOCK D17 ?

Check it pumpkin... I'll lay it out for you as bluntly as possible... YOU LIE, YOU LIE, YOU EFFIN LIE !

Umm... yeah... those cars are 16 second cars stock buddy... high 15's if you are a god-like driver, so take that claim home and jock to it.

My car ran 15.3 @ 92 mph WITH MY ORIGINAL 1.6 SOHC ENGINE, STOCK HEADER, STOCK INTERNALS AND ECU on street tires. I now have a B series under there and it was dial up racing today...... you can take a guess as to what times it's capable of now with me behind the wheel.....

I can't believe you talked all that sheit and didn't show meng... I wasted my time and money going up there.

So... now... I'm not going to bother to give you a 1/4 mile race nah. You're a waste of time... until I see you at the track and you're running a time worthy of racing me, you can keep your 'crower sponsored beast' in south, salting.

BTW... fix your gremlins... if I catch you on a north-south run... it's your D17's ass. :wink:
Last edited by X2 on June 27th, 2005, 1:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » June 27th, 2005, 1:10 am

11.37 for the supra...is that with or with out nitrous?

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » June 27th, 2005, 1:20 am

yeah i really want to know what stock D17 runnin a low 15 in a ES chassis civic. Dese people yes :?

For rizzle though X2 wasn't up to par with his times at all, but his driving was consistent as we saw by his consistent times. Not bad at all if I may say so :mrgreen:

Snags

Postby Snags » June 27th, 2005, 1:25 am

I don't think he hit the nitrous, huntrini...
When we were there, he ran 11.6 I think and I know for SURE that that was without NOS...he ran again, no NOS, not sure how come he didn't punch it yet...when we left wallers, we heard about the 11.37...not sure if he punched it, but I can't confirm.

Postby X2 » June 27th, 2005, 1:43 am

Jim... too many changes in the past few weeks... I need to tweak some stuff over the next couple weeks and get a feel for these new tires.

Well the Supra seemed to be running 11.6's consistently... so a 11.37 run might be under spray ? Yancy's supra cleaned up in the grudge runs too... he took down all comers and his last challenger of the evening backed down !

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » June 27th, 2005, 1:48 am

kezay wrote:Yes I was a no show :( (I take wrong) i knida have some engine problems (cannot disclose....) :oops:

Yeah the PROBLEM is that your MOUTH performance seem to surpass your ENGINE performance :twisted:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » June 27th, 2005, 8:10 am

was theere any four cylinder under 12.00 et

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 27th, 2005, 9:13 am

under 12?.. nah.. i think they were just about 13 secs even the turbo 4 cly.. anp was runing very low 13s an got knoced out in th esecond to last run with a bad lauch due to failing slicks.. so i would say 13secs or there abouts was the 4cly cars

from what i understand Limports supra was pullin 550whp and was back downed to 500whp i dunno if that is the Nos diffrence or what u will ahve to check with the dyno maco.. but what ever it may be.. it was runnning super sweet good to see it finaly working.. now if only the yellow beast and the twin turbo toyota powered v8 rwd vauxhall calibra that is rumored to be pushing 800 wheel hp would actualy run a time reflective of this figure.. but still how ever that car had the second most impressive power plant.. u can stand in front of that car for hrs gaping an i still would not have seen it all..

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » June 27th, 2005, 9:19 am

Nah man LImports must have mroe than 550whp to be puttin down those times.

But isn't the Peak performance 1200 in 12's? Thats a Blacktop DET i believe :?:

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » June 27th, 2005, 9:27 am

560+HP w/o nos

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » June 27th, 2005, 9:28 am

to be in 11's with that hp figure is pretty good, props to him

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 27th, 2005, 9:29 am

WAIT WAIT WAIT!!! DE MAN EH EVEN SHOW UP??? CYAH COME DRAGS FUH "UNDISCLOSED REASON"......... MY BLACK A S S!!!

Saddess... do yourself a BIG favor, next time yuh braggin bout what yuh car have under de hood..... 1) Make sure that the brand name yuh refering to have no friends, relatives or know people how wukking there. 2) [b]ENGAGE CLUTCH OF MOUTH BEFORE PUTTIN BRAIN IN GEAR. 3) DOH RESPOND WITH AH STUPID MOOK-LIKE EXCUSE!!!

At least I had the respect to you'll to tell you I frig up de man gear box. But you eh even show

You stay in south with yuh tail up yuh arse crack and yuh pretending yuh shift gears on ah stool outside de rum shop.

Breds.... I doh have tuh prove to you I could drive..(CHECK HOME PAGE FUH RALLY)
You on the other hand... have exactly SQUAT!!! NOTHING!!! NADA!!! NAHEE!!!

hmmm what ah ting.

oho P.S. X2!!! they eh find de blasted ting yet... AH GO DO LIKE KC AND BUN DONG DE FRIGGIN PORT!!!

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » June 27th, 2005, 9:31 am

Kezay.... yuh really is a waste ah time dred!! I really think that you believe that we are a bunch of idiots that don't know sheit about cars. We have many POSERS that come on the board from time to time and my friend your just another ONE! We will just add you to a list of people that just likes to talk alot sheit but can't back it up!!

kezay

Postby kezay » June 27th, 2005, 9:57 am

Ok Mr. Ho I'll stay in south with my tail up my crack.... (for now) :lol:

Postby pete » June 27th, 2005, 9:59 am

I coulda swear I jus see you on Independance square. Crower sticker in the front and Tein sticker on back door window?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 27th, 2005, 10:01 am

SR wrote:kezay was a no show today at wallers
ironically though, have you seen his Location :?: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 27th, 2005, 10:16 am

kezay by chance u drive a black 2003 civic with a chrome barrel??

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 27th, 2005, 10:17 am

AHHAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 27th, 2005, 10:31 am

too bad he was a no show, i been looking at D17 websites and they do have a hell of a following, and are running some good times, boosted as well as NA, and on good tracks low-15's seem to be the norm with Intake and Exhaust.. and that guy who runs in the NA class in IDRA - the south african guy (Bezera or something), he udes to run a D16 and now a D17, he prefers them over the B, K & H series, mostly i guess cuase he knows the SOHC motor by heart by now since running his carb'd d16, but he also says less head parts, higher revs when prepared properly and other secrets he mentioned, i think he also running secret spec crower cams too..

so too bad he didnt show, but i am sure he will run someone else some day and we'll all be able to compare times then..

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 27th, 2005, 10:33 am

I ran Sunday yall did see me I ran real fast....

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 27th, 2005, 10:36 am

I ran Sunday yall did see me I ran real fast....

so it was you runnin acroos d track :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 27th, 2005, 10:38 am

so it was you runnin acroos d track

No boy is I who ran to meh car when the rain come down LOL....

Postby wagon r » June 27th, 2005, 12:00 pm

peak performance did run 12's infact his best time was 12.1 if not lower.

yancy was on spray...

....but greg isn't and only lost by .3 in ah grudge so what does that say.

drags was decent but i give props to x2....car ran great and driver shouold be proud.

...as for the poser...well....let anyone see you speedin this week and we'll know yuh was talkin crap as well as this is the 2nd or 3rd drag event you have missed...

...best bet is to make one now, take yuh licks and wear yuh cut a$$ plaster with pride.

Postby Maserati » June 27th, 2005, 12:27 pm

No boy is I who ran to meh car when the rain come down LOL....

lol lol i duck under a tent fast

i get some kicks wen d dude on d mike tell a fellar n girl if they in movietowne lol

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » June 27th, 2005, 3:10 pm

And to think all this started from the simple sale of a car eh :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 27th, 2005, 3:13 pm

And to think all this started from the simple sale of a car eh

??????????????????? enlighten me please SurSTR :wink:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » June 27th, 2005, 3:14 pm

[quote="kezay"]Also if I'm not mistaken X2 ran 15. something.....
Just a little hint (my civic uses to run 15.2 stock......) :wink:

15.2 in a stock D17. what yuh use to time that ah stop watch.