House of Cards Series on Netflix

Re: House of Cards Series on Netflix

Postby Monk BANzai » February 16th, 2014, 2:45 am

Epic start to the Second Season..EPIC!!!

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 16th, 2014, 8:17 am

Please use spoiler tags.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 16th, 2014, 8:47 am

Will download later. Seems like a interesting show

Postby M_2NR » February 16th, 2014, 12:03 pm

Buy a month of netflix. Don't buy a meal for one day. Better yet if you ain't use it before, they give you a trial.

S, boy I watch d first one and tried hard to fight the urge yes.

Postby S_2NR » February 16th, 2014, 12:31 pm

boyyyy
i had to watch the season finale again, the last scene was very very well done.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 17th, 2014, 6:30 am

NeVer seen

Postby Bizzare » February 17th, 2014, 7:01 pm

gonna start watching bcuz of this thread... hope y'all ain't wasting my time....

Postby Bizzare » February 17th, 2014, 7:10 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:y he choke d dog??

to put it out of its misery.....a no brainer :?

Postby mero » January 12th, 2015, 2:26 pm

New season premiering Feb 27th.

Body is ready

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » January 12th, 2015, 2:50 pm

Best show..started watching it last month..reach chapter 24 or 25 cant even remeber..this show is the best Swear!!!!

Waiting to see how frank deal with Tusk after that stink play he put down on Freddy.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » January 12th, 2015, 11:08 pm

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » February 23rd, 2015, 5:01 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » March 2nd, 2015, 2:52 am

Season 3 Binge Watching.. .reached Ep10..... epic is epic....

Postby S_2NR » March 2nd, 2015, 6:41 pm

finished it. wasnt as good as previous seasons imo

Postby mero » March 2nd, 2015, 7:22 pm

trying to watch at least one or two episodes a week tbh

Postby Ted_v2 » March 2nd, 2015, 8:13 pm

Downloaded and deleted.

Redownloaded and planning to view. Heard plenty.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 3rd, 2015, 2:08 am

S_2NR wrote:finished it. wasnt as good as previous seasons imo

agreed.... i like how Doug snapped out of it towards the end......

Claire needs to be killed off tho....beyotch really doh know her place....

lol....

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 3rd, 2015, 4:45 pm

gonna check it out this weekend.. I was hooked on the Waking dead.

simplejack

Postby simplejack » March 4th, 2015, 8:30 am

I blame Petrov and his mind games.

Agreed, this season wasn't as stellar as the first two but still worth the binge watching.

Postby Redman » March 4th, 2015, 9:18 am

Started watching because of this thread-im hooked - the first 3 episodes back to back..Im hooked.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » November 3rd, 2017, 11:05 pm

Netflix fires Kevin Spacey from House of Cards

Earlier this week Netflix shut down production on House of Cards in the wake of actor Anthony Rapp’s sexual abuse allegations against Kevin Spacey. Today, the streaming service announced it is going a step further, and will no longer work with the actor in any capacity whatsoever.

“Netflix will not be involved with any further production of House of Cards that includes Kevin Spacey,” a Netflix spokesperson said in a statement. “We will continue to work with MRC during this hiatus time to evaluate our path forward as it relates to the show. We have also decided we will not be moving forward with the release of the film Gore, which was in post-production, starring and produced by Kevin Spacey."

https://www.theverge.com/2017/11/3/1660 ... ards-fired

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 4th, 2017, 9:01 am

The original was trilogy was far better.

Postby goalpost » November 4th, 2017, 9:10 am

Sad. In all honesty the series fell apart after season 2 tho