bee_z wrote:I am getting some trouble getting the tv to work.
I got a car roro with a MP310-A model system. looks like a factory installed system.
I got the mod for the local radio stations (thanks to the tuners who assisted) but now its just the tv to sort out.
I select tv and it is searching for the stations but it doesn't pick up anything. the screen is black and it looks like it is scanning through channels.
any help will be appreciated.
ALIS wrote:Looks like this for most models, some nissan models have a slight variation.
Installation is pretty simple, just need access to rear of deck/unit and "hot" positive, usually tapping into cigarette lighter lead is a good option.
We actually install these on all units/vehicles we deliver, while doing first engine service etc, unless we upgrade or replace the deck/unit for the customer.
bee_z wrote:anyone willing to convert the language to english?
nervewrecker wrote:bee_z wrote:anyone willing to convert the language to english?
Anyone successful with this?
ALIS wrote:Looks like this for most models, some nissan models have a slight variation.
Installation is pretty simple, just need access to rear of deck/unit and "hot" positive, usually tapping into cigarette lighter lead is a good option.
We actually install these on all units/vehicles we deliver, while doing first engine service etc, unless we upgrade or replace the deck/unit for the customer.
cinco wrote:Ah man tappin d cig lighter hot line widout a fuse on customer cars? Well look ting. When dey wah kno everytime dey plug in dey fone charger d fuse blowin:grin::grin::grin: