Re: Biker Killed: rammed by car

Postby Sky » September 30th, 2013, 2:49 pm

Why the biker slow down at 0:26 anyway?

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » September 30th, 2013, 3:17 pm

ChristianRD wrote:Oh look, another biker bashing thread.

You watched the video yuh kant?

yuh lookin for pips ?

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 30th, 2013, 3:24 pm

That is some scary stuff.
I'm surprised the police didn't catch up to them before it got to that point.

Postby S_2NR » September 30th, 2013, 4:25 pm

Sky wrote:Why the biker slow down at 0:26 anyway?

he was brake checking the RR

it dam good for all of them. he should have run over more imo. and should have reversed in the end and plough through anybody blocking. fckin bikers

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » September 30th, 2013, 4:38 pm

muffler bearing bikers riding like BUGWAAANAAA.notice how there is no order,jus ride how they feel an no care for other road users.stay on 1 fuggin lane.range driver should ah level more ah dem

Postby ismithx » September 30th, 2013, 5:16 pm

i doh blame the SUV driver. wud u stop in the beetham in the middle of the night? now imagine beetham have wheels any flowing all round you

Postby rollingstock » September 30th, 2013, 6:01 pm

ChristianRD wrote:

yuh lookin for pips ?

What pips?

You proving yourself an ass is a foregone conclusion on this website.

Postby Morpheus » September 30th, 2013, 6:13 pm

In that situation is level ploughmentz. Even if you stop in the case of an accident, that multitude glaring at or approaching you wouldn't be cool.

Mash out and call police/get to the station.

On another note, I have no problem if a biker slowly toes the line and moves up in standstill traffic eh. But once the traffic moving, keep in lane nah. Less chance for mishaps.

And what's with revving when you passing by people window in traffic? Not cool :cry:

TriP

Postby TriP » September 30th, 2013, 6:29 pm

cinco wrote:i would have called 911 and driven to a police station.
if they were packing and surrounded me on the highway wouldnt i have been dead anyway?

The driver, described only as being in his 30s, received stitches to his face after the attack

he lucky they werent packing..he be ded all now
lien-1.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 30th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Gangsta mob mentality woulda go out the window if he had heat and spray some lead to defend his family.

Postby pioneer » September 30th, 2013, 6:34 pm

He can easily prove he was being attacked and acted to protect the life of his family and himself.

Bikers would most likely get jail and permits revoked

1st World JOSTISS ftw

TriP

Postby TriP » September 30th, 2013, 6:36 pm

the creek has road ribs on the white line if u cross u hear rippling sounds on yr tyre..i guess this creek motorbike man was hurry an didnt average the car coming ahead of him

R.I.P

Postby Morpheus » September 30th, 2013, 6:36 pm

^^From the time they see wife and 5 month old baby, they will be on his side.

Bikers already have a stigma. All of society sees them a certain way. This does not help the cause of the good crews.

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » September 30th, 2013, 6:55 pm

ChristianRD wrote:

yuh lookin for pips ?

What pips?

You proving yourself an ass is a foregone conclusion on this website.

Its either I'm a kant or an ass. Make up your mind.

What does Pioneer's original post have to do with the video ?

Seeing as you are TriniTuner's "Ian Alleyne" enlighten us on what happened.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 30th, 2013, 7:15 pm

launch of the Range was sick!!!!

speedist

Postby speedist » September 30th, 2013, 7:21 pm

^ Srs ting. that speed is all I notice.

Postby 16 cycles » September 30th, 2013, 7:24 pm

So many ninjas ....

RR launch was awesome but to run from sbks....little chance...

Postby nervewrecker » September 30th, 2013, 8:36 pm

Long time no see but still R.I.P. pal. :(

Postby javishm » September 30th, 2013, 10:23 pm

jostis?

Postby nervewrecker » September 30th, 2013, 10:37 pm

I trying to remember if he worked Hydrocarb too, I know Ryan did and he get lick up not too far from home.
Drunk driver lost control and till this day that driver walks around normal normal. Money talks and....

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2013, 10:45 pm

RASC wrote:

Bikers: "hey, let's surround this SUV with this guy and his family in it and force it to slow down"

Driver: "Holy sheit! They're surrounding me! Forcing me to slow stop too! Am I going to get robbed? Killed? Will they harm my family? I better get da hell outta here!"

Bikers: "awww sheeeit sonnnnn! He rammed some of our crew! Even though we provoked the attack, let's catch up to him and serve him a nice hot cup of eat-through-a-straw-for-a-year! That'll show him!"

Postby Monk BANzai » October 1st, 2013, 12:20 am

Sky wrote:Why the biker slow down at 0:26 anyway?

I've been the guy in the SUV before -- what happens is that the bikers pass everyone until there is some clear space ahead. Then they cut in front of the last remaining car and brake to slow that car to about 30 or 40 mph. Meanwhile, the other bikers pass the blocking car and gather en masse and, after a moment, race at high speed up the now-empty highway (empty because of the blockade on that last car). This is totally standard procedure, happened to me on I-87 around exit 6 a couple years ago. It's exactly what they were doing in the video, except the SUV honked and the guy check-braking him decided to be more aggressive as a result. He got bumped when the car didn't slow in time (he was braking with the engine, note the brake light didn't come on at first) and then the rest of the mess began. But had the SUV not bumped him the rest of the video would have simply shown the other bikers zooming ahead at 90 mph. They wear the video cameras to record their kool stuntz.

not my werds.... found the same post on a different forum.

Postby eliteauto » October 1st, 2013, 12:29 am

saw similar arseholery coming back from a south lime some years ago, bikers blocking 3 lanes so their boys could "stunt" remember a tuner saying I was "ignorant" for suggesting that anyone heading up the highway in an emergency had all right to bounce the bikers out the way

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » October 1st, 2013, 1:11 am

r.i.p bro
sighs

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 1st, 2013, 2:37 am

1:30am is not a time to ride bike on the public road.... people are drunk, tired, sleepy etc etc etc...

Postby 16 cycles » October 1st, 2013, 5:33 am

Got braked checked, if thats the term already, two bikes cut infront at a light. I launch on green....novice rider got scared, more exp rider overtook....brake check....clear way for novice....

Postby Sky » October 1st, 2013, 8:16 am

Morpheus wrote:
And what's with revving when you passing by people window in traffic? Not cool :cry:

That's their way of letting you know they're approaching. WUM WUM iymc.
The lil girly horn will let you know a bike approaching, but say what...

pioneer wrote:He can easily prove he was being attacked and acted to protect the life of his family and himself.

I don't even think his innocence is in question. It shouldn't be.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 1st, 2013, 8:16 am

Wtf! Rip geese :(

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 1st, 2013, 10:57 am

Hook wrote:
RASC wrote:

Bikers: "hey, let's surround this SUV with this guy and his family in it and force it to slow down"

Driver: "Holy sheit! They're surrounding me! Forcing me to slow stop too! Am I going to get robbed? Killed? Will they harm my family? I better get da hell outta here!"

Bikers: "awww sheeeit sonnnnn! He rammed some of our crew! Even though we provoked the attack, let's catch up to him and serve him a nice hot cup of eat-through-a-straw-for-a-year! That'll show him!"

http://news.yahoo.com/ny-driver-beaten-motorcycle-gang-highway-chase-215633250.html

raborayo1

Postby raborayo1 » October 1st, 2013, 11:57 am

Funeral is Tomorrow then to shore of peace. Knew him as Robin very cool, very helpful his other family misses him dearly. Rest in peace man. truly one of a kind.