streetbeastINC. wrote:and it not even turbo!!!!!! yet anyway...
coming soonnn....
bring it tuh de track on de 29th............I WANT AHH PIECE OF DAT srRRRR POWER. Hey X2 an Kes, looks like we have another N/A nissan tuh stomp on. As Iwer George say in his tune..................i'll mash you up fine, fine like chilli-bibbi .............BRING ALL DEM SLOW A$$ N/A nissans........... even some of dem boosted ones an all
oh....welll nothing much..jsut that.....everyone who knows me will tell u that all the cars in my garage have always been black.to me a car is not a car unless its black!!!!!.....wen i hadnt a job and was in skool broke ass ...i sprayed my hot rod with flat black spray paint.(under the hood lurked a beast of a v-8.. still in my garage..flat black actually..unlike me to have any other colour on a car... the yelllow actually looks kinda koool.....i take it mini..u got a yellow car????
beast dey doh know the type of thread that you usually start............I'm glad for you man, now it's time to experiment....and yuh eh spending no big $$$$ this rounds with that!
Quote: an i itchin... jess now meh park lites and license plate lites goin an be WHITE
well it does usually come white
jnqaz,correct me if i'm wrong, they usually come wiht a "white" bulb, but uh... doesn't this bulb tend to look.... Yellow? when i say WHITE i talkin white like a flourescent bulb