hustla_ambition101 wrote:streaminhonda wrote:pioneer wrote:##GROCE##K74T wrote:WHET THE FECK
dais d security fella with the PTZ eyes sister?
cinco wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:##GROCE##
Awww e Kerry e Mami boat ride
yuh sure dais e mami? could be e pappy dan
rspann wrote:Two sundays ago,tribe had a boat cruise,the harbor master lowered the gangway in scotland bay and over a hundred of the best tribe girls in the water.
joker wrote:IT go be rell funny wen i see rollingstock on his boat wen it done fix .
rollingstock wrote:joker wrote:IT go be rell funny wen i see rollingstock on his boat wen it done fix .
And here i was gonna invite you all on a fishing lime
pioneer wrote:Seems he brought his pet with him too
shotta 20 wrote:streaminhonda wrote:pioneer wrote:##GROCE##K74T wrote:WHET THE FECK
X 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000.. Not sure if she's looking at me...........
shotta 20 wrote:streaminhonda wrote:pioneer wrote:##GROCE##K74T wrote:WHET THE FECK
X 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000.. Not sure if she's looking at me...........
joker wrote:IF I WAS ON THAT boatride .... i would jump overboard.
foss wrote:somebody call Jurassic Park, their velociraptor escaped.
pioneer wrote:What getting me is how these people does wear sunday bess kit to go on a.....BOAT RIDE
WTF?
boat ride is ah big flams event now?
Then again they prolly think TGIF and ruby tuesday is "big shot" place too...
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:What getting me is how these people does wear sunday bess kit to go on a.....BOAT RIDE
WTF?
boat ride is ah big flams event now?
Then again they prolly think TGIF and ruby tuesday is "big shot" place too...
Daddy, doh start that nuh, chagunas massive goh kick up fuh they ruby
streaminhonda wrote:pioneer wrote:##GROCE##K74T wrote:WHET THE FECK
Soundwave wrote:shoulda make everybody on board honourary captains and then sink the boat...