PUPS in need of HOMES - UPDATED September/9th/2013 !

ECIGTT

Re: PUPS in need of HOMES - UPDATED JUNE/20/2012 !

Postby ECIGTT » June 21st, 2013, 10:06 pm

one brown and one brown and white, giving away in Pairs, One male and one female. I would however be visiting the location of the new owners. To ensure the place is secure and the person can indeed take care of them.

speedist

Postby speedist » June 22nd, 2013, 10:45 pm

I had two males, one passed away from old age recently. Only willing to take a female if spayed. Three dogs is my maximum.

Postby DVSTT » June 22nd, 2013, 10:57 pm

OP how many have found homes?

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » June 24th, 2013, 7:43 pm

All still availiable. Will upload more photos soon. Trying to get homes for them in pairs. If now will get back to you speedist

speedist

Postby speedist » June 25th, 2013, 7:44 pm

Would take them now if is the two males.....

onyx

Postby onyx » June 25th, 2013, 8:52 pm

bump for a good hearted tuner...

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » June 26th, 2013, 2:45 pm

speedist wrote:I had two males, one passed away from old age recently. Only willing to take a female if spayed. Three dogs is my maximum.

how much for a pup to be spayed?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 26th, 2013, 7:29 pm

Last time I paid about $250. They have to be a certain age too, yeah?

devsingh

Postby devsingh » June 28th, 2013, 7:04 am

bump !

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » June 28th, 2013, 8:08 am

bump for a good deed, got 4 already but will copy it on my fb wall

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » July 1st, 2013, 6:31 pm

two females remaining. who wants them? I am paying for the spaying of them

speedist

Postby speedist » July 7th, 2013, 11:23 pm

Any luck finding them homes?

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » July 12th, 2013, 9:43 am

two females available, they are in desperate need of homes. Anyone want a puppy? I am willing to pay for the spaying.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 12th, 2013, 1:58 pm

Will spread the word. If you get anymore males let me know..........

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » July 14th, 2013, 6:20 pm

another set of pups available, will post photos later

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » July 27th, 2013, 10:31 am

Two more females, who wants them. I am willing to pay for spaying. The really need to get a home. Please see post above as i have updated it. call 620-2862 if anyone is interested.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 27th, 2013, 10:44 am

Have an adult male at present. Again, let me know if you have any males.......

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 27th, 2013, 5:29 pm

speedist wrote:Have an adult male at present. Again, let me know if you have any males.......

I have a 4-5 week old male pup in need of a good home.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 27th, 2013, 5:52 pm

@TriniVdub: check your pm.

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » July 28th, 2013, 12:17 pm

bump to the top, FREE pups

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » July 30th, 2013, 9:32 am

Bump to the top. FREE pups in desperate need of a home. I am willing to pay for the spaying of them.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 30th, 2013, 10:32 am

Don't forget me with the males, please.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 30th, 2013, 1:43 pm

^^Speedist u not interest in the pup again?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 30th, 2013, 1:59 pm

^^Still taking him but I looking for another male as well. Normally have three dogs at any given time. Doh forget me with him either. :lol:

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » July 30th, 2013, 9:09 pm

FREEEEEEEEEEE pups. who wants them

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » July 31st, 2013, 7:56 am

FREE FREE FREE PUPS

speedist

Postby speedist » July 31st, 2013, 10:53 am

new pics?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 21st, 2013, 9:32 am

Any more pups?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 22nd, 2013, 12:42 pm

bumped

N.F.S

Postby N.F.S » August 23rd, 2013, 12:13 am

if any body wants or know anybody who want i have up 7 dogs up for free here click the link viewtopic.php?f=11&t=524472 they are pot-hounds mixed with a wolf looking dog they comming to 4 mths at the end of this month