Re: AWD Myth?

Postby pete » March 29th, 2013, 6:07 pm

Is winter coming?

:)

Postby wagonrunner » March 29th, 2013, 9:05 pm

gt4tified wrote:suzuki ftw wagonrunner.... :lol:

name the time and place for the tug of war match. my only request is rim deep mud. :mrgreen:
loser pays to clean (under / engine / body) both vehicles? :lol:

:oops: please doh make meh have to take off the road tires nah.

gravel chips the paint, and could buss the back glass

Postby gt4tified » March 30th, 2013, 2:31 am

^^^playground bully! :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » March 30th, 2013, 3:53 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
Death-Row wrote:ive owned AWD and RWD so far. both cars with close to exact mods and i would go with the RWD, some reason, it handles better. on road surfaces that is. not sure about the rest.

eh heh? Thais cause yuh cyah drive orrr???

:P :P :P :P :P

gt4tified wrote:
Death-Row wrote:ive owned AWD and RWD so far. both cars with close to exact mods and i would go with the RWD, some reason, it handles better. on road surfaces that is. not sure about the rest.

Yuh never pelt GB overpass @ 180 then?

crazy BH, i aint anything close to the best driver but jus saying, the rwd felt much more planted to the ground and gave me more traction than the evo lol. my evo was a 3 so maybe the tech is outdated compared to the new stuff. just my add to the pot if its anything.

gt4, nah, never did that, i dont go on the east. west or north. hadda keep a standard. :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » March 30th, 2013, 5:27 pm

gt4tified wrote:^^^playground bully! :lol:

how you gonna pick a fight halfway? :lol:

Rx

Postby Rx » March 31st, 2013, 11:17 am

Was goin say Subie again , buh dem Evo men does bite tack in here....LMAO