TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
j.o.e wrote:trinidrift wrote:j.o.e wrote:I wouldn't know...but hopefully I'd weed u out in the interview.
well interview me n c if u culd figure me out? i dare u
No but seriously with all the tools available on the internet assuming that the job is mid to upper level stuff...if u cant write a resume I really don't wanna hire. If u fool me well then fine. Is my ass to catch when I ask for a report on something.
bluesteel29 wrote:dan...u in no position to call anybody an idiot....chusss meh
rfari wrote:Just now bootmee gonna be begging for 10 days wuk in warner office with his 'professional resume'
bootmee wrote:rfari wrote:Just now bootmee gonna be begging for 10 days wuk in warner office with his 'professional resume'
How yuh know ? You sharp boi
bootmee wrote:j.o.e wrote:trinidrift wrote:j.o.e wrote:I wouldn't know...but hopefully I'd weed u out in the interview.
well interview me n c if u culd figure me out? i dare u
No but seriously with all the tools available on the internet assuming that the job is mid to upper level stuff...if u cant write a resume I really don't wanna hire. If u fool me well then fine. Is my ass to catch when I ask for a report on something.
You sound like one of those idiots who hires individuals straight out of school with a BSc who knows nothing and has absolutely no experience over someone with lets say 5 - 10 years experience in the field.