Re: Your Moral Compass..

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2013, 12:09 pm

Sky wrote:Oho
meem know yuh had a daughter self.
I just find the person in the pic looking younger than what I assumed you were.
And I can't remember what you look like since you block me on facebook nah, so jes askin.

she have a nice chassis, nice lil bumsee for a baytee ( I suspect she had it inflated *wink*) she have a rude face, DSLs and when she have on she glasses you would flip that and brush it with oil like pepper roti in the Nagar

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 19th, 2013, 12:12 pm

hmm i dont think pioneer & AllTrac are serious. Its the internet after all

Postby Rainman » March 19th, 2013, 12:37 pm

Sanch. Why don't you post your list of questions and then have users answer them?
For example....yuh ever take nude pics...bla bla bla

Yuh dig?

gencon

Postby gencon » March 19th, 2013, 12:38 pm

I have been trying to live my life by the ten commandments for the past 3 years or so, but it has been a constant cycle of abject failure. I have been sucessful in all of the Law except the one regarding adultery (or any type of sexual impurity), I am a man, with the weakness of a man, I have resisted all types of women (married or single). It is all for nothing because ultimately I cannot resist the temptations of my own body. (self pleasuring) I try to abstain for a while but then I start lusting and ultimatelly return to my sordid habitual lifestyle.

Postby rfari » March 19th, 2013, 12:40 pm

I feeling for a burger

Postby nemisis » March 19th, 2013, 12:41 pm

^^^Sweaty or not sweaty?

Postby rfari » March 19th, 2013, 12:49 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^Sweaty or not sweaty?

Like normal burger. Geed.:shock: i now ketch wha u talking bout

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2013, 1:00 pm

nemisis, how u go embarrass de man so, rasta doh eat pork

Postby dougla_boy » March 19th, 2013, 1:03 pm

AllTrac wrote:nemisis, how u go embarrass de man so, rasta doh eat pork

is the same fellas dat does say dat, does be d one eating ass an all :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 19th, 2013, 1:06 pm

AllTrac wrote:nemisis, how u go embarrass de man so, rasta doh eat pork

yuh doh eat dat hoss. yuh devour it

Postby Hook » March 19th, 2013, 1:11 pm

:lol: lemmih make sure this thread shows up in mih feed oui...it have Friday potential

*cleans Diadora tugs in slow circular motion with soft-bristled toothbrush*

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 1:26 pm

And I can't remember what you look like since you block me on facebook nah, so jes askin.

I only block kants with kant behaviour..
Is you guilty of that?!

TRAE wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Sky wrote:Thas you or your daughter in your avatar?

It's me..
My daughter is only 9.

nice eyes, seems like yuh look good, wha you want to extract from fellas though about this topic

Was just wondering where everyone draws their line.

Now that I think of it, maybe I just wanted to be able to sit behind my computer and judge! :lol:

Rainman wrote:Sanch. Why don't you post your list of questions and then have users answer them?
For example....yuh ever take nude pics...bla bla bla

Yuh dig?

Yes I have.. but that was when I was younger and didn't know better.

Questions? I thought of it, but I don't really have the time.

Postby cinco » March 19th, 2013, 1:28 pm

my moral compass is a gyroscope

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2013, 1:29 pm

Mark! wrote:Baby my moral compass is in my pants and it points me in the right direction everytime :wink:

u mus be have some shallow pockets

:drinking:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 1:32 pm

eliteauto wrote:she have a nice chassis, nice lil bumsee for a baytee ( I suspect she had it inflated *wink*) she have a rude face, DSLs and when she have on she glasses you would flip that and brush it with oil like pepper roti in the Nagar

Shoots.. ah clicked the report button by mistake.. doh vex k, was really trying to click reply!! :P

Meanwhile... de chassis is something in meh blood, bewbs and bumcee runs in de family.
Meh face not rude at all, I does talk to my pastor normel normel!

Postby Sky » March 19th, 2013, 1:32 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

I only block kants with kant behaviour..
Is you guilty of that?!

Well....maybe, but never spoke to you there.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 19th, 2013, 1:33 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
Mark! wrote:Baby my moral compass is in my pants and it points me in the right direction everytime :wink:

Question is , why are your hands in his pockets?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2013, 1:41 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:

Question is , why are your hands in his pockets?

You stayed home last week when Miss taught comprehension apparently

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2013, 1:56 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
eliteauto wrote:she have a nice chassis, nice lil bumsee for a baytee ( I suspect she had it inflated *wink*) she have a rude face, DSLs and when she have on she glasses you would flip that and brush it with oil like pepper roti in the Nagar

Shoots.. ah clicked the report button by mistake.. doh vex k, was really trying to click reply!! :P

Meanwhile... de chassis is something in meh blood, bewbs and bumcee runs in de family.

Banzai fooling ppl with that church talk still? black-knight business

Postby dougla_boy » March 19th, 2013, 2:00 pm

eliteauto wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Banzai fooling ppl with that church talk still? black-knight business

no wonder he quiet :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 19th, 2013, 2:06 pm

Say what you will about the Ten Commandments, you must always come back to the pleasant fact that there are only ten of them

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 19th, 2013, 2:12 pm

honestly, i hope that all the disgusting posts made so far are jokes bc if they are not, its really a sad state we r heading toward as a society.

Postby Sky » March 19th, 2013, 2:15 pm

^^^Image

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 2:16 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » March 19th, 2013, 2:33 pm

when ah logon 3ne2nr meh moral compass does melt like butter :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 19th, 2013, 2:38 pm

Sacchetto Boutique wrote:honestly, i hope that all the disgusting posts made so far are jokes bc if they are not, its really a sad state we r heading toward as a society.

HEADING IN???????? :shock: :shock: :drinking:

Postby ronsin1 » March 19th, 2013, 2:49 pm

I posted in this thread if it needs cleaning up waiting on the sideline with meh mop and bucket :|

Postby Rainman » March 19th, 2013, 3:00 pm

Sanch....if I wasn't married I woulda like to put my moral compass in yuh North Star. #jes sayin #noclutch

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2013, 3:04 pm

man wha Sanch compass de ting by he yes...boar!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 3:14 pm

Rainman wrote:Sanch....if I wasn't married I woulda like to put my moral compass in yuh North Star. #jes sayin #noclutch

Seeeeee..
Now we know where YOUR Moral Compass points!
You wouldn't commit adultery!!