TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
weed00020 wrote:well yuh see ppl fly an gone with keys fuh car in dey pockets dey already cancelled de day before and reschedule 4 today at 10 den at 3 dey come with diss jackassness den everybody was told to leave he compound by customs bescause they dont want no crowd .... i study who pay for hotel in advance buy plane ticket and hadda fly home cuz dey car stuck on ah boat and who dey leave to watch dey car hadda leave de port den on top ah it too who hadda pay wrecker money to go back home .... dis gonna be real good WHO GONNA PAY DE MONEY BACK
NEX TIME All YUH JUS PAY DE DAM AGENT SO THIS sheit DOE HAPPEN
Sinister_Audio wrote:weed00020 wrote:well yuh see ppl fly an gone with keys fuh car in dey pockets dey already cancelled de day before and reschedule 4 today at 10 den at 3 dey come with diss jackassness den everybody was told to leave he compound by customs bescause they dont want no crowd .... i study who pay for hotel in advance buy plane ticket and hadda fly home cuz dey car stuck on ah boat and who dey leave to watch dey car hadda leave de port den on top ah it too who hadda pay wrecker money to go back home .... dis gonna be real good WHO GONNA PAY DE MONEY BACK
NEX TIME All YUH JUS PAY DE DAM AGENT SO THIS sheit DOE HAPPEN
google failed at translating this.... help anyone?
Did you folks observe? Some of the competitors decided to go ahead of the ferry with their car keys in their pockets. The authorities cancelled the sailing on the previous day and rescheduled it to 10AM today. However, at 3 o clock, Customs & Excise officers announced that everyone had to leave since there was an unwanted crowd of loiterers. What nonsense is this?! I was concerned for my kinsmen who paid for their hotel and flight bookings in advance. I was also concerned for the ones who had to return to Trinidad because their cars were stuck on the ferry. These persons would've had to hire people to perform sentry duty (who were unable to do so since being told to leave by Customs) and pay for the services of a tow truck to take the vehicle back home. I am extremely curious to know who is going to compensate these people.
To avoid reoccurence of this issue, I suggest that all stakeholders simply pay the Agent!