a long time ago................

Re: a long time ago................

Postby crazybalhead » February 4th, 2013, 12:56 pm

"dirty white cooler" is a euphemism for a bartex with skidmarks?

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2013, 12:59 pm

I would take this opportunity to post of a recent experience.

So here i was on my way to work, driving in the dreary morning traffic on the highway.
When SUDDENLY to the right of my peripheral vision I spy a Bobo Shanti.

Hark! A sudden urge has befallen me.

I wind down my driver glass and immediately stated, "leh mih get ah salt dey"

To my chagrin le Bobo just looks at me dumbfounded, so i repeat "leh mih get ah salt dey"

Ras replies, "wha?"

So i stare at him with a look of Incredulousness, then the moment of enlightening strikes me......

He doesn't have any bag/s

The realisation of my error absolutely embarasses me, i am stumped as to what to say next, so i mutter "sorry"
And sheepishly smiles.

To my surprise Ras smiles back at me, raises his closed right fist into the air as a sign of understanding and mutual respect and continues on his way crossing the road................................

I believe i made a friend.

Postby cinco » February 4th, 2013, 1:01 pm

rollingstock wrote:I would take this opportunity to post of a recent experience.

So here i was on my way to work, driving in the dreary morning traffic on the highway.

To my chagrin le Bobo just looks at me dumbfounded, so i repeat "leh mih get ah salt dey"

Ras replies, "wha?"

So i stare at him with a look of Incredulousness, then the moment of enlightening strikes me......

The realisation of my error absolutely embarasses me, i am stumped as to what to say next, so i mutter "sorry"
And sheepishly smiles.

To my surprise Ras smiles back at me, raises his closed right fist into the air as a sign of understanding and mutual respect and continues on his way crossing the road................................

strength an powas buh bless

Postby 1UZFE » February 4th, 2013, 1:02 pm

Yo RS!!!! According to OP's story the Bobo was probably ah undecover popo.. Dyes y he didnt have nuts...

Postby Hook » February 4th, 2013, 1:03 pm

Postby crazybalhead » February 4th, 2013, 1:04 pm

rollingstock wrote:I would take this opportunity to post of a recent experience.

Ras replies, "wha?"

And sheepishly smiles.

JAH RASTAFARI!!

Postby Les Bain » February 4th, 2013, 1:05 pm

Why life cah be so easy for me, Lord?

Postby nemisis » February 4th, 2013, 1:06 pm

Les Bain wrote:Why life cah be so easy for me, Lord?

it can u just need a stronger strain of weed

Postby Rooki3 » February 4th, 2013, 1:08 pm

nympho wrote:for thoes who only complete social studies in standard 3 and had to stop school to work in the family chicken buisness

hahhahahahahahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Postby 1UZFE » February 4th, 2013, 1:12 pm

nemisis wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Why life cah be so easy for me, Lord?

it can u just need a stronger strain of weed

:twisted:
tumblr_m5qqm9fr3P1ro8ysbo1_500.jpg
tumblr_m5qqm9fr3P1ro8ysbo1_500.jpg (40.57 KiB) Viewed 1215 times

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » February 4th, 2013, 1:59 pm

LOL... Dafuq Did I Just Read??... :\

Postby joker » February 4th, 2013, 5:26 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
nympho wrote:for thoes who only complete social studies in standard 3 and had to stop school to work in the family chicken buisness

hahhahahahahahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahah

20k chickens in 40'x300' pen x 5 pens /mortality rate<6% =

more money than your family makes in a year in 6-7 weeks

nympho 0X

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » February 4th, 2013, 6:45 pm

Once upon a time not so long ago, i was walking in Tunapuna when i heard the shout of a nuts man.
He was yelling " Muslim nuts, Hindu nuts, salt or fresh ". Curiosity got the better of me, so i asked him what is Muslim nuts and what is Hindu nuts ? He replied " Muslim nuts without skin, Hindu nuts with skin." :?

....................... That was a true true story. :drinking:

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2013, 6:46 pm

And Christian nuts is when you put it in a small boy's mouth :?

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 4th, 2013, 7:34 pm

rollingstock wrote:And Christian nuts is when you put it in a small boy's mouth :?

AHAHAHAHAHAHA OH sheit.

catholics you mean.

Postby sMASH » February 4th, 2013, 8:19 pm

rs nearly get assault by a random rasta...why?
because he was askin' fer it...

Postby nervewrecker » February 4th, 2013, 8:22 pm

willie is rfari first name then?

Postby Hook » February 4th, 2013, 8:27 pm

:lol: he's not the mole tho

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2013, 8:33 pm

^

Postby dougla_boy » February 4th, 2013, 8:35 pm

what the fcuk goin on in dis ched?!?!?!

Postby joker » February 4th, 2013, 8:39 pm

rolling stock is a ttps mole?

Postby Stephon. » February 4th, 2013, 8:41 pm

Samster

Postby Samster » February 4th, 2013, 8:48 pm

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

This ched rel bad

Postby Ted_v2 » February 4th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2013, 9:11 pm

joker wrote:rolling stock is a ttps mole?

snitches get stitches

Postby redmanjp » February 4th, 2013, 9:12 pm

Mark! wrote:Story has too much 'nuts' and 'willies' in it. I good yes

well what yuh expect wit a name like nympho

Postby joker » February 4th, 2013, 9:17 pm

nympho .. but towards the same sex or anime cutouts?

Postby rfari » February 4th, 2013, 10:32 pm

Why de fack my name calling up in this ched tho?

Postby Stephon. » February 4th, 2013, 10:45 pm

rfari wrote:Why de fack my name calling up in this ched tho?

Postby nervewrecker » February 4th, 2013, 10:47 pm

Donno why rollingstock heckle De man for nuts and come bragging here about it.