Shot in the leg while pissing...

Re: Shot in the leg while pissing...

Postby nervewrecker » January 17th, 2013, 12:38 pm

thank god is just shoot you shooting them....knowing you, you could do worst. *leaves butt plug home for carnival, ah safe*

Anyways, looks like it have a lot more feuners in here than I thought it did.
When last one of you pull aside somwhere and ask to use the facilities? They give you a blank stare and you end up pissing outside anyways.
Let a woman do that nah, door open one time.
Is either woman cyar piss outside or men seem to be stink. Come carnival time woman pissing anywhere in position we didnt even know it possible for they to piss in and what even weirder the stinkest woashroom you can find these days is one that females use.

When last you see a public washrrom side the road? In some places you hadda line up and buy something before you get to use the washroom (guilty of pissing on pizza hut wall gulf view for that sh!t). Occifer piss side the road, he wrong, occifer go in bar to piss, picture reach on facebook of poilce van park up by rum shop and police drinking rum in lavantille.

Postby bluesteel29 » January 17th, 2013, 12:40 pm

who go guard d guards

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 12:49 pm

how a man staying in he car & piss ina bottle?

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 12:52 pm

Rooki3 wrote:how a man staying in he car & piss ina bottle?

U hadda have the reach dan. If u cyar picture it then hard luck

Postby nervewrecker » January 17th, 2013, 12:52 pm

Is one out of 2 things here:

you a feuner

or

yuh coco short

which is it?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 17th, 2013, 12:55 pm

The amount of lamp posts, walls, gates and trees get pissed on I lose track. If the state has not provided facilities for people to drain the lizard where else is mankind supposed to go when a hot one arises. Restaurants and all does blank you when you want to use their facilities without buying anything

Postby dougla_boy » January 17th, 2013, 12:58 pm

rfari wrote:

U hadda have the reach dan. If u cyar picture it then hard luck

quoted for truth

Postby rollingstock » January 17th, 2013, 1:05 pm

14lover wrote:^how is your leg going?

Doing okay. But with teh steel when the weather is getting rainy i get some pain but otherwise i manage.

Why you ask? Wanna know how it feels to take a bullet to the leg?

Postby stev » January 17th, 2013, 1:18 pm

i doh see wat wrong with pissing at the side of the road to be honest....it fertilizes the plants. lol

wen u gotta go...u gotta go. I'm sure if he was able to hold it, he wud have waited for a proper place to go. not good to hold in a piss long.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 17th, 2013, 1:27 pm

the officer probable "piss" them off and thats why they shoot em

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 1:42 pm

so wait, while sittin in yur driver seat, u guys cud piss in a bottle?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 17th, 2013, 1:44 pm

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 1:44 pm

you a feuner

or

yuh coco short

which is it?

ask yuh mudda

Postby Greypatch » January 17th, 2013, 1:51 pm

rollingstock wrote:Wow so it's good an officer got shot because he broke the law by urinating at the side of the road?

Really a bunch of little cornts in here yes.

Anyway working tonight body gonna drop, btw the arseholes and said it was good for the officer, i know who you are, if you partake of carnival celebrations, yuh better be able to hold your pee, if i see you pissing in any corner i'm gonna shoot you in teh leg...................since this is a fair punishment for this offence.

calm pallie ...calm

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 1:54 pm

Rooki3 wrote:so wait, while sittin in yur driver seat, u guys cud piss in a bottle?

Yeah. Normal

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 17th, 2013, 1:56 pm

rollingstock wrote:Wow so it's good an officer got shot because he broke the law by urinating at the side of the road?

Really a bunch of little cornts in here yes.

Anyway working tonight body gonna drop, btw the arseholes and said it was good for the officer, i know who you are, if you partake of carnival celebrations, yuh better be able to hold your pee, if i see you pissing in any corner i'm gonna shoot you in teh leg...................since this is a fair punishment for this offence.

sorry :oops:

Postby rollingstock » January 17th, 2013, 2:00 pm

^ YOU! You i would shoot between teh legs ;)

Btw hope you recover soon Ako, i trained you better than that.

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 2:02 pm

a man wid a big coco pees in a bottle while sittin in a car easier than a dude wid a small one?

Postby nervewrecker » January 17th, 2013, 2:02 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

you a feuner

or

yuh coco short

which is it?

ask yuh mudda

I apoligise, now talked to mom, I was wrong on the first one.

She say yuh coco short and yuh shooting blanks cuz the goat eh get pregnant. As a matter of fact the female goat still a virgin after your last 10 attempts.

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 2:11 pm

yuh moms aint no virgin son

Postby rollingstock » January 17th, 2013, 2:12 pm

Rooki3 wrote:yuh moms aint no virgin son

I think that goes without saying :?

Postby dougla_boy » January 17th, 2013, 2:15 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

you a feuner

or

yuh coco short

which is it?

ask yuh mudda

She say yuh coco short and yuh shooting blanks cuz the goat eh get pregnant. As a matter of fact the female goat still a virgin after your last 10 attempts.

nah Rookie, yuh taking dat? nah.......

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 17th, 2013, 2:18 pm

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 2:34 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

you a feuner

or

yuh coco short

which is it?

ask yuh mudda

Nah!!!! De f*q. Rookie? Jesso dan?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2013, 2:50 pm

stev wrote:i doh see wat wrong with pissing at the side of the road to be honest...

Hoss..
If you saw the shriveled up black little prune ah old man was peeing from that I saw the other day, you would not say that!! :?

Saddis parked on the side of the road, walked to the back of his car and instead of turning away from the traffic and peeing in the bush.. he turned TOWARDS the traffic and was peeing on the road, with oncoming traffic! :sick:

Postby rollingstock » January 17th, 2013, 2:54 pm

^ Yuh doh hadda describe mih pee pee so eh :?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2013, 2:57 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Yuh doh hadda describe mih pee pee so eh :?

Is nuh you I torking bout.. :roll:
Is ah ole indian rumcork looking man!!

Oh wait... :?

Postby Greypatch » January 17th, 2013, 3:01 pm

HAHAHA epic backfire..

Postby Bizzare » January 17th, 2013, 3:05 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Hoss..
If you saw the shriveled up black little prune ah old man was peeing from that I saw the other day

:lol: u would be surprised how big that little prune can get

Postby rollingstock » January 17th, 2013, 3:08 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ Yuh doh hadda describe mih pee pee so eh :?

Is nuh you I torking bout.. :roll:
Is ah ole indian rumcork looking man!!

Oh wait... :?

:| :| :|