Eye Candy wrote:Miss Morals.......!!!LMAO! Nice pics......once again it was good hangin out wit yuh...!**there's something on your shirt....!**Everybody watching and nobody couldn't tell meh it was ah set up eh?**
so the skyline doing 11.4 on a shiet track...not bad not bad at all...so estimations is at 10's nice for a street car...
couple questions tho...in order for me to feel statisfied...
full interior
stock internals
what kinda tyres
race fuel
thanks in advance
pete wrote:Eye Candy wrote:Miss Morals.......!!!LMAO! Nice pics......once again it was good hangin out wit yuh...!**there's something on your shirt....!**Everybody watching and nobody couldn't tell meh it was ah set up eh?**
Must be we were trying to see what was on the shirt too![]()
horsepwrjunki wrote:Eye Candy wrote:Miss Morals.......!!!LMAO! Nice pics......once again it was good hangin out wit yuh...!**there's something on your shirt....!**Everybody watching and nobody couldn't tell meh it was ah set up eh?**.. i think i musta missed that convo.. b/c i feelin like a meber of team h20....lorse
that miiata .. and that lancer with the evo body kit.. lol. .. riggghhhtt..
i cane across?. where where u?.. i didnt see u .. waht is this thing of not even telin me hi.. ehEye Candy wrote:horsepwrjunki wrote:Eye Candy wrote:Miss Morals.......!!!LMAO! Nice pics......once again it was good hangin out wit yuh...!**there's something on your shirt....!**Everybody watching and nobody couldn't tell meh it was ah set up eh?**.. i think i musta missed that convo.. b/c i feelin like a meber of team h20....lorse
Hey, hey......stop that talk right there for me pleaselol
Ah....yes, I think you did miss that part of the convo...you came across after....
horsepwrjunki wrote:i cane across?. where where u?.. i didnt see u .. waht is this thing of not even telin me hi.. ehEye Candy wrote:horsepwrjunki wrote:Eye Candy wrote:Miss Morals.......!!!LMAO! Nice pics......once again it was good hangin out wit yuh...!**there's something on your shirt....!**Everybody watching and nobody couldn't tell meh it was ah set up eh?**.. i think i musta missed that convo.. b/c i feelin like a meber of team h20....lorse
Hey, hey......stop that talk right there for me pleaselol
Ah....yes, I think you did miss that part of the convo...you came across after....
stueps..![]()
horsepwrjunki wrote:so the skyline doing 11.4 on a shiet track...not bad not bad at all...so estimations is at 10's nice for a street car...
couple questions tho...in order for me to feel statisfied...
full interior
stock internals
what kinda tyres
race fuel
thanks in advance
dood... signal tuned!!.. signal out of japan.. that could be alot better...im sorrry
Snags wrote:Iiiiiiiiiiii plead the 5th Ammendment![]()
I do not know what ANY of you are talking about,
Thank you
Huntrini, yup, some improvements need to be made, also, alot of people did have problems with their cars, ae. I know I for one didn't hear a single timeprobably because i was wasted, but whatever. It was a cool lime none the less and I'm looking forward to the next event,
Cheers
Snags wrote:Iiiiiiiiiiii plead the 5th Ammendment![]()
I do not know what ANY of you are talking about,
Thank you
Huntrini, yup, some improvements need to be made, also, alot of people did have problems with their cars, ae. I know I for one didn't hear a single timeprobably because i was wasted, but whatever. It was a cool lime none the less and I'm looking forward to the next event,
Cheers
flatline wrote:snags, i was gonna boof u for pulling that trick on me again, but that geek love poem awwwwwI dunno what pic snags took of eye candy when he did that...there was a couple of my lens cap, so I'm thinking that's what u took pics of, lol
I guess junki came across when I went on the other side to find a spot to look, after the delay ended
Snags wrote:^Alcohol is bad for your health. One of these days, you're going to want to have kids and alcohol is bad for them , so...leave it to me, I will take care of the alco.
Thank you
flatline wrote:Snags wrote:^Alcohol is bad for your health. One of these days, you're going to want to have kids and alcohol is bad for them , so...leave it to me, I will take care of the alco.
Thank you
That's during pregnancy dude. I am very far from there.
What about your spermie dudes...u don't think alco is bad for them?