rollingstock wrote:Had my son @ 19, he is now a teenager, very soon we will be hitting whore houses together. Was a mistake but i never regret having him.
Only thing i would change would have been being open and honest with my family and my fiance, don't know how to broach the topic now, moms will be angry that i kept teh little natty head from her and will feel robbed of missing out his growing up, don't know how the fiance will take me keeping such a secret for so long.
If only his mother wasn't such a cornt. But he was a good influence in my life, knowing there's someone depending on you really adjusts your life priorities.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Had my son @ 19, he is now a teenager, very soon we will be hitting whore houses together. Was a mistake but i never regret having him.
Only thing i would change would have been being open and honest with my family and my fiance, don't know how to broach the topic now, moms will be angry that i kept teh little natty head from her and will feel robbed of missing out his growing up, don't know how the fiance will take me keeping such a secret for so long.
If only his mother wasn't such a cornt. But he was a good influence in my life, knowing there's someone depending on you really adjusts your life priorities.
I love you too daddy
Hank wrote:How is it possible to have kids young but still live a fun and fulfilling life? Esp people who have had kids before they're 25?
I hear all the time from older folks that they wish they'd had kids younger so they could "hang out" with them, and teach them/etc.
Or would you rather wait until you are financially stable first while getting to know ur gf a few years well?
rollingstock wrote:You be laughing at my son homes?
rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:You be laughing at my son homes?
No:-|:-|:-|
kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Had my son @ 19, he is now a teenager, very soon we will be hitting whore houses together. Was a mistake but i never regret having him.
I love you too daddy
sound boy 64 wrote:rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:You be laughing at my son homes?
Ras boil down yes
ABA Trading LTD wrote:make sure your parents alive.
they guh babysit
I love you too daddy
geodude wrote:I have thought about when, when, when for so long, and considered the same arguments u Ppl are expressing, but at the end of the day I just resigned to when it happen, it happen. Call that George and move on.
lost to all wrote:32, single and no chirren
balenoSport wrote:lost to all wrote:32, single and no chirren
eurogirl wrote:geodude wrote:I have thought about when, when, when for so long, and considered the same arguments u Ppl are expressing, but at the end of the day I just resigned to when it happen, it happen. Call that George and move on.
Stopped reading after this ..coz this is me !!!!
badthing abt going to a senior comp .. all your friends married with kids ..and u're like a sore thumb without anyone ....![]()
I never bother anymore .... what will be wil lbe
rollingstock wrote:^pm pic, may be able to help
*$kїđž!™ wrote:eurogirl wrote:geodude wrote:I have thought about when, when, when for so long, and considered the same arguments u Ppl are expressing, but at the end of the day I just resigned to when it happen, it happen. Call that George and move on.
badthing abt going to a senior comp .. all your friends married with kids ..and u're like a sore thumb without anyone ....![]()
I never bother anymore .... what will be wil lberollingstock wrote:^pm pic, may be able to help
2012 Tuner awards....MOST HELPFUL TUNER......Rollingstock......
kurpal_v2 wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:You be laughing at my son homes?
Ras boil down yes
eurogirl wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:eurogirl wrote:geodude wrote:I have thought about when, when, when for so long, and considered the same arguments u Ppl are expressing, but at the end of the day I just resigned to when it happen, it happen. Call that George and move on.
I never bother anymore .... what will be wil lberollingstock wrote:^pm pic, may be able to help
2012 Tuner awards....MOST HELPFUL TUNER......Rollingstock......
de amt ah man i does see u takin on tuner, I fraid u hand me a schlong and tell me aye I like it MG man style ..
no spanks
lost to all wrote:32, single and no chirren
S_2NR wrote:Emo much?
THE BETTER HALF OF ME IS DEAD.
balenoSport wrote:lost to all wrote:32, single and no chirren
Stephon. wrote:lost to all tool still in plastic and ting
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Providing you're financially stable by that age,you live in your own house (not renting) and you don't plan on liming,partying and drinking away your money,you should be fine.Personally I'd prefer to wait a while before I have children,children with someone who I cherish,not no accident sheit.
rfari wrote::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
rfari wrote::-|:-|:-|:-|
rfari wrote::mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:
Beary Sweet wrote:It's not a bad thing to wait until you are older and more mature to have kids. Most people would probably make better parents at 35 than 20 or 25.