Re: 2013 - the year fo the snake

Postby Bizzare » December 28th, 2012, 3:54 pm

nissan_king was nathan j wade, no?

Postby rollingstock » December 28th, 2012, 4:03 pm

rfari wrote:Ah swear is like RS using vega accnt:lol::lol::lol:

:shock: oh mah gawd!!!!!! yew gut dat feelin tew?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 28th, 2012, 4:14 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 28th, 2012, 4:24 pm

so do I get to put my pump back in now? or would the daughter in law beat up......I have read on many tint out back glass that jealousy kills.....unsure how to swing it maybe left or backwards.....experiencing confusion and hysteria....

must remain calm and breathe deeply......so good to be smoke free for I truly get a deep fill.....

Postby r3iXmann » December 28th, 2012, 5:11 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:so do I get to put my pump back in now? or would the daughter in law beat up......I have read on many tint out back glass that jealousy kills.....unsure how to swing it maybe left or backwards.....experiencing confusion and hysteria....

must remain calm and breathe deeply......so good to be smoke free for I truly get a deep fill.....

Hoss :lol: :lol: :lol:

TriP

Postby TriP » December 28th, 2012, 10:51 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:One of co workers would be pleased. She eats snakes.

..snake pelau ..lil coleslaw

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 28th, 2012, 11:54 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:*takes penis pump out from rectum*

HUZZAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtf. Maybe next year I'll get that long awaited wild snake encounter.