How do we move on? It was just two of us for my parents!

Re: How do we move on? It was just two of us for my parents!

Postby 3stagevtec » December 23rd, 2012, 11:01 am

pete wrote:Newsday article said it was gulf view medical

It was..

Reading those articles was real hard.. Was even harder when I first heard what happened. Condolences to you and your family.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 23rd, 2012, 11:18 am

Accept my condolences.....

Death is never something easy to deal with......But its even more messed up when its due to negligence.

Postby AllTrac » December 23rd, 2012, 11:27 am

Damien wrote:Guys this is my wife

heart felt condolences Damien :( hang in there buddy...

vin123

Postby vin123 » December 23rd, 2012, 11:28 am

My Condolences...I pray you get the Strength and comfort you need.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 23rd, 2012, 11:29 am

I don't know what to say...

I'm close to tears here - please accept my condolences. I'm sure there is nothing that can be said to console a brother who lost his sister and a husband who lost his wife. Especially when this happens so young.

My son was born at GVM.

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 23rd, 2012, 11:35 am

that is terrible...my condolences

Postby supercharged turbo » December 23rd, 2012, 11:39 am

My condolences to you Damien and 200sx

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » December 23rd, 2012, 11:40 am

just wishing for you guys peace and strength in this dark hour

Postby joker » December 23rd, 2012, 11:47 am

accept my condolences... :(

be strong and be the father and brother she would have wanted you both to be .

SUE THEM :evil:

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » December 23rd, 2012, 11:48 am

hey buddy sorry to hear this. Stay strong..........can't imagine what you are going through.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 23rd, 2012, 11:55 am

Wow .. Damian and 200sx please accept my condolances. its times like these that really begs the question of WHY . God has his plan and only he knows .May you guys get through this .

My advice is to get a second autopsy and sue the medical facility and responsible doctor/s .. While money cant bring her back it sure can ensure her children are taken care of.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 23rd, 2012, 12:09 pm

Damien wrote:Guys this is my wife

Condolences man.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 23rd, 2012, 12:23 pm

Please accept my condolences 200sx and Damien :(

Postby De Dragon » December 23rd, 2012, 12:29 pm

My heartfelt condolences to you both.

Postby black start » December 23rd, 2012, 12:50 pm

sorry to hear man. I can't even imagine the hurt and pain that you and your family are going through.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 23rd, 2012, 1:00 pm

Reading this....the well of emotions that ....man...to both Tuner's affected by this....i can only say "go with God"......

Postby Rainman » December 23rd, 2012, 1:07 pm

I read the article this morning and it hit so close to home for me.

My daughter was born by c-section this year in Medical Associates in St Joseph.....I'm not the most religious person there is but I spent a lot of time praying before her operation because anything can go wrong in these cases.

There is nothing i can say to console you in this time but my thoughts and prayers are with you.

Energy0091

Postby Energy0091 » December 23rd, 2012, 1:15 pm

Sorry about your loss. Deep condolences goes out to you and yours.

200sx

Postby 200sx » December 23rd, 2012, 1:31 pm

Tanx guys! I woke up this mrnin! I looked at my son! Gave him to his mother! And I ran across to my neighbors house and broke down! I really didn't want to do it home!

Guys this is getting really harder! To deal with!

Postby sharkman121 » December 23rd, 2012, 1:32 pm

damn... stay strong bro..

Postby brams112 » December 23rd, 2012, 1:47 pm

This is really sad news espically around this time to have to bear,sorry to hear of your loss guys,hope both of your respective families can come to terms with your loss.

Postby foss » December 23rd, 2012, 4:03 pm

Condolences to you Damien and 200SX.

Can't imagine what your families are going through at this very moment.

Keep strong! The tuner community is surely by your side!

May she rest in peace.

Postby Morpheus » December 23rd, 2012, 5:20 pm

Wow. condolences to both Damien and 200sx. Keep strong.

This would affect a lot of us.
Last edited by Morpheus on December 23rd, 2012, 6:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

droppa

Condolences to 200sx and family

Postby droppa » December 23rd, 2012, 6:12 pm

rossi/200sx, yuh is mih boi, and i see and feel ur pain pal, i know its hard and i pray that god gives you and the rest of the home circle the strength to carry on, and most importantly the strength to bring up the newborn joy........

dont know if you guys heard the story of the mother that gave birth to the baby girl and died later on that day due to a botched c-sect, she was the sister of 200sx, and those who know him, allyuh know the guy, he does move like family from day one............

megadoc1

Re: Condolences to 200sx and family

Postby megadoc1 » December 23rd, 2012, 6:20 pm

Postby sliderz1 » December 23rd, 2012, 6:20 pm

R.I.P.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » December 23rd, 2012, 6:20 pm

Heartbreaking story , a time when it's time for celebration on a birth of newborn. I hope you all take legal action on the private nursing home

Please accept my condolences

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 23rd, 2012, 6:23 pm

condolences...

Postby sliderz1 » December 23rd, 2012, 6:28 pm

condolences to both Damien and Rossi

keep strong guys

Postby AllTrac » December 23rd, 2012, 6:35 pm

200sx wrote:Tanx guys! I woke up this mrnin! I looked at my son! Gave him to his mother! And I ran across to my neighbors house and broke down! I really didn't want to do it home!

Guys this is getting really harder! To deal with!

alot more stronger than me, ill tell you that.