Re: Kamla at Nagar.

Postby crazybalhead » November 15th, 2012, 2:08 pm

Kamla look swanky in she sari though.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 15th, 2012, 2:16 pm

wagonrunner wrote:ent Bas coulda talk out at a funeral, what makes the Nagar safe from such?
You've ever seen any demonstration of class from any leaders of the UNC? yet talking about values. :|

Sigh...........

:evilbat:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 15th, 2012, 2:29 pm

rfari wrote:Between jw and kpb comments i go feel rell weird to rock my kurta jed. If thats how some folks feel about other people rocking their ethnic wear i good.

If that's what you get from it then you miss the point.

Postby rfari » November 15th, 2012, 2:57 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:Between jw and kpb comments i go feel rell weird to rock my kurta jed. If thats how some folks feel about other people rocking their ethnic wear i good.

Enlighten me. Please

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » November 16th, 2012, 7:46 am

toyota2nr wrote:

Exactly. I think people need to sit and have a read of the entire speech.

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 8:44 am

Sumana.00 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Exactly. I think people need to sit and have a read of the entire speech.

Post transcript of speech

Postby shogun » November 28th, 2012, 4:30 pm

The Government will host a series of Monday-night forums to report on its achievements since assuming office in May 2010, Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar said.
Speaking at the first in a series of Monday-night meetings at the Debe High School, Persad-Bissessar accused the media of being biased and one-sided.
"In the last two and half years, it is crystal clear that every attempt is being made to frustrate our Government from governing our land. My Government is the most scrutinised government ever. However, the scrutiny has been one-sided.
In the performance of this Government, all areas have not been highlighted as it deserves. Every attempt to discredit this Government has been made," she said.
Persad-Bissessar said the Monday-night forum was resumed to report to the public on the achievements of the Government. She said the Government had produced three booklets outlining its progress.
"I am the most examined political leader in the history of Trinidad and Tobago. The stories are abundant and the issues have become headline news," she said.
Persad-Bissessar recalled articles on the construction of her private home in Phillipine, her relationship with her sister, Vidwattie Newton, and her family staying at a private residence in Tunapuna.
"They have taken all these matters to the Integrity Commission and failed," she said.
Persad-Bissessar said her Government was under attack "from within and without".
She said the public was not being informed on the achievements, including the Children's Life Fund, free early childhood education and lower food prices.
Persad-Bissessar said she was fearless and not weak.
"People think I am weak because I smile and I am a woman. And if they want an early election, they have to wait until 2015. We will continue to perform," she said.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Gov ... 13661.html

Steups.

Re: Oh Kamla

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2012, 5:48 pm

2 1/2 years and the ship taking water. Sumana i still waiting on the transcript from the speech

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » November 28th, 2012, 6:46 pm

rfari wrote:2 1/2 years and the ship taking water. Sumana i still waiting on the transcript from the speech

New thread you bashing in

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2012, 6:49 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:2 1/2 years and the ship taking water. Sumana i still waiting on the transcript from the speech

Wha u gonna do about it? NOF.
run along quietly

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » November 28th, 2012, 6:51 pm

rfari wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:

run along quietly

True but we are letting everyone see how you are

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2012, 7:33 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:

run along quietly

True but we are letting everyone see how you are

how i is? a cobo? talk yuh talk unno?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 28th, 2012, 7:34 pm

rfari wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:

run along quietly

:shock: :shock: