Do you think the AG and Volney should resign?

Re: Do you think the AG and Volney should resign?

Postby nemisis » September 18th, 2012, 10:24 pm

pioneer wrote:Today was a historical day for T&T and our democracy.

Today should send this government a loud message, too bad they know nothing of good governance.

only sends a message if they care, all they care about is fattening themselves and hoping the pr machine and their sheep take them through another elections.

Postby sMASH » September 18th, 2012, 10:32 pm

yup....

Postby pioneer » September 18th, 2012, 10:34 pm

Government is quaking, expect some huge PR scheme to cover this up nicely.

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2012, 10:51 pm

^^the budget. Worse yet if howai increase gas prices by as much as 25c. This issue would unfortunately be forgotten. But this is far from over. Ish and steve can still be acquitted because of this fiasco

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2012, 12:23 am

Today should send this government a loud message, too bad they know nothing of good governance.

Postby S_2NR » September 19th, 2012, 1:25 am

This sound familiar to allyu?

"We will rise….We will rise…. My brothers and Sisters …We WILL RISE…. We will send police officers into the villages and streets, the towns and highways, the malls and everywhere else so that our people are protected from criminals. Policemen will be deployed from paperwork and will become visible in all areas of our life, especially the hotspots. Unlike the previous Minister of national security we have a plan … a 120 day plan to rid the country of these criminals who rob and rape innocent unsuspecting citizens …
… We will rise ....We will rise..... We will take back our country from the criminals and in 120 days we will make it safe for our daughters, children, grandchildren, mothers, sisters and grand parents to walk the streets without fear ...We will rise ...We will rise . We will recall non-functioning parliamentarians and ministers and we shall make the PM terms limited to two .We will rise .. We will rid the schools of violence and make it a safe place of learning. We have a team to do the job .We deserve better . We will rise ….We will rise."

we have certainly "risen"

Postby Greypatch » September 19th, 2012, 8:46 am

now that the PNM picnic is over exactly what has changed ?

(bodi affected ?)

the president cannot revoke an appointment on his own. and the ppl who took the oath have no morals and WILL NOT RESIGN.

Postby shogun » September 19th, 2012, 8:56 am

Think they're just trying to gauge the level of support in the populace.

Postby Greypatch » September 19th, 2012, 8:58 am

95% was party faithful..waste of time..

do better than that opp leader

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2012, 9:03 am

It is just the start, just like how Keith Noel 136 Committee's 'Death March' was the start then later on were Axe d' Tax rallies. The Opposition following the playbook of one the sure fire ways of removing confidence in a T&T Gov't: expose corrupt and claim it to be the worst ever.

PNM better hope that they dont get what they ask for which is an early election. PP sheep are surprisingly not as totally fed up as yet. They might just only get more seats but not the gov't.

Or it could end up like Manning's attempt where he knew for sure he could beat a weak UNC. But the variables changed quickly and he found himself warning T&T, "dont elect these ppl, you dont know what you are asking for..."

Postby eliteauto » September 19th, 2012, 9:49 am

never thought of Rowley as a political strategist, however it seems that Basdeo Panday loaned him the playbook, inversely my boy Uncle Jack seems to be losing his cool, boasting about 9 days without a murder in Laventille, attacking the Dean of the Anglican Church and the President? Nah man never see Jack like that

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 9:54 am

Dem think this is one of dey rumshop sessions yes.
Time for ministers to get eggs thrown at them when in public. Or pies to face.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » September 19th, 2012, 10:00 am

BrotherHood wrote:
Habit7 wrote:No, No, No,

Let us march against Rowley for him to resign! http://www.guardian.co.tt/ticker/unc-ca ... nst-rowley

Fack you.

This government voting themselves OUT right now.

rfari wrote:They should be exiled

x10

No they should not resign ,the PNM did worse ,all they are doing is trying to cause an up-rest in the country right now, when manning came back he had a crowd in the airport now rowley wants to show he can pull a crowd whats the point,why did he not protest calder hart he could not he pull his tail between his leg and kept hush hush

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 10:07 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Let us march against Rowley for him to resign! http://www.guardian.co.tt/ticker/unc-ca ... nst-rowley

Fack you.

x10

No they should not resign ,the PNM did worse ,all they are doing is trying to cause an up-rest in the country right now, when manning came back he had a crowd in the airport now rowley wants to show he can pull a crowd whats the point,why did he not protest calder hart he could not he pull his tail between his leg and kept hush hush

Buh. Rowley buss the calder hart file yuhcunt

Infamous

Postby Infamous » September 19th, 2012, 10:45 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Fack you.

x10

Years later and you still pulling this BS excuse?

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2012, 11:05 am

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » September 19th, 2012, 11:07 am

rfari wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Fack you.

x10

Buh. Rowley buss the calder hart file yuhcunt

no way you ass clown is vernon de lima and the cop who went to malaysia and got the info for calder hart

anyway you sound like a PNM

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 11:17 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Fack you.

x10

What's an "up-rest"?

Is that like an upright armrest?

Which snackette did you graduate from?

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 11:59 am

Paying people to march by giving them a red PNM t-shirt and a chubby is sending the government a loud message?
Too bad you dont know what a good government is.

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 12:08 pm

A good one is minus greedy indians.

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 12:12 pm

mrkokoloks wrote:no way you ass clown is vernon de lima and the cop who went to malaysia and got the info for calder hart

anyway you sound like a PNM

Stewps. If u believe tht u beyond help

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 12:15 pm

pioneer wrote:A good one is minus greedy indians.

Congo has a good government, you can migrate and be free of greedy indians

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 12:27 pm

Zoom getting emo. Bwahaahhahahah!!!!

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 12:37 pm

Yeah but we have beetham

nomsayin?

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » September 19th, 2012, 2:34 pm

Bottom line is the more discrepancies of the PNM you list the more it shows how ineffective Anand Ramlogan is because those very same perpetrators are walking the streets free....

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 2:49 pm

Sivic Distributors wrote:Bottom line is the more discrepancies of the PNM you list the more it shows how ineffective Anand Ramlogan is because those very same perpetrators are walking the streets free....

So with calder hart and udecott, wha u saying is that the ag issa dunceyhead from longtime and that he was never any exceptional attorney from even hugh wooding days when he used to be begging ppl for draft and went central/south to practice because there had real easy cases to win? Nah man. Preposterous!!!

Postby shogun » September 19th, 2012, 5:47 pm

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 6:01 pm

Heard that the pm is going into laventille with min nat second as part of the latest anti-crime initiative this evening. Hope it isn't true

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2012, 11:43 pm

rfari wrote:Heard that the pm is going into laventille with min nat second as part of the latest anti-crime initiative this evening. Hope it isn't true

yea well they did go.

Yeah but we have beetham

nomsayin?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 19th, 2012, 11:57 pm

watch and see they reduce it to 5years and the PNM will go quiet.