Tree cutting info

Re: Tree cutting info

Postby The_Honourable » June 19th, 2022, 2:38 pm

Mangoes not really bearing, planning a real estate project in the not so distant future.

Will look into funeral homes and puja stores.

Thanks bluefete.

Postby Country_Bookie » June 19th, 2022, 6:06 pm

bluefete wrote:Professional and very reasonable.

Keron - 328 5054/ 750 3333
What area is he from?

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2022, 6:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Mangoes not really bearing, planning a real estate project in the not so distant future.

Will look into funeral homes and puja stores.

Thanks bluefete.

Most welcome.

Country_Bookie wrote:
bluefete wrote:Professional and very reasonable.

Keron - 328 5054/ 750 3333
What area is he from?

I think Chaguanas but he travels all over the country.

Quite pleasant and efficient.

Postby RedVEVO » June 20th, 2022, 9:05 pm

agent007 wrote:Cost? Boi call yuh nearest Regional Corporation, they should be able to handle that for free. If it affecting power lines then call T&TEC and they would do it as well. Or there is always your neighborhood spranger or some nearby block limers who would be glad for the small job.

Corporation charges like $3,000 and more to cut down any big tree :wink:

OP you not have any family young peeps that can climb and cut the tree ?

Like you lives in a gated community :wink:

Anyhow the price is like $3,000 .