the**OFFICIAL**post your encounters with the ocifers thread

Re: the**OFFICIAL**post your encounters with the ocifers thr

Postby supercharged turbo » February 18th, 2012, 2:52 pm

goalpost wrote:My dp expired and I forgot about it for 2 months and then my van decide to ram into two vehicles at 9am on a Monday I got pretty bummy. When I went to make the report I chicken out and lie and tell d wpc how I leave meh permit home. I went and renew it around 10:30am, reach back in d station at 12noon and she take d info watch me hard and shake she head.

u iz ah boss!!!! 8)

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2012, 5:35 pm

eliteauto wrote:Once I walked into Morvant Police station and stood by the counter for over 15 mins and no one spoke to me, then an officer (Sergeant I think) came and shouted at me to go out the road and not come back for 4 hours :?

of course I was working at the station at the time :lol: :lol:

:rofl: foot patrol iymc :lol:

btw hook fcukit man! How many times i hadda apologise?

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 5:40 pm

So eliteauto really issa police. P's and q's

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2012, 7:08 pm

^ petrotrin police :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 8:11 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ petrotrin police :|

serious?

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 11:59 pm

Ole talk issa crime plan yes. Rell police and informers

Postby foss » February 19th, 2012, 12:13 am

too much to type.

Postby nervewrecker » February 19th, 2012, 12:15 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ petrotrin police :|

serious?

is he make the white ck2 rip out he tint?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 19th, 2012, 12:19 am

rfari wrote:where to start....

1. was heading south and got stopped in a speed trap. police man gave his name and the reason for stopping me. something along the lines of 'we measure the time you travel over a specific distance. in your case you travelled 1xx yards in a time of xx seconds which means you were travelling at 9x km/h.' then troll face.
i was doing about 50 km/h at the time for sure. asked him to redo the maths cus that can't be right. by that time senior police comes over to ask what the problem is. i explain to him tht the maths bad and that i was not going so fast. after re-checking the maths they realise the mistake and let me go.

2. coming back from south same day, police stopped me on the highway because one of my rear plates light bulbs blow. told him it was good when i checked it before leaving south. he watch me and laff and sent me on my way.

3. was leaving POS after work driving along south quay heading east. overtook some cars and went to the light by laventille to get onto the highway. a man jump out of a cefiro behind me and walk to my vehicle quarreling 'blah blah blah, not because u put on an indicator means that it gives you authorisation to turn, you're driving dangerously, its young fellas like you that cause accidents, you know who i am? i'm samuel bullen (calls high police rank). i ask him wha we go do in a nonchalant way. by that time lights changed to green. he watch me and storm off back to his car

4. got stopped for blue lights by st. helena junction. didnt fight up. told the policeman writing the ticket that his superiors should have him doing real work cus while he writing up a ticket some bandits probably robbing someone. don't think he understood what i was trying to say. he told me tht if i want to keep the lights i should put a switch on it so i can turn it on/of as i please. told him thanks for the advice.

5. when i had the galant at least once a month i used to get pulled over. tht car was a police-magnet!!! :evil: :evil: :evil: gun pointed, empty pockets, empty glove box type business

6. last time was for breaking the curfew. stopped by o'mera lights a week after i laff my belly full when stern john got caught :| long story short, got arrested saturday night, shared a jail cell with 4 other curfew breakers and 3 fellas that rob a family and rape a woman in santa cruz :? went to court monday morning. got fined 1500. coincidently mr samuel bullen came by the police station to have a talk with the rape/robbery fellas. glad he didnt recognise me tho cus that would have been pain.

me

Postby nervewrecker » February 19th, 2012, 12:31 am

them police probably just dont like you. :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2012, 9:07 am

so far fari in front

Postby eliteauto » February 19th, 2012, 9:39 am

rfari wrote:Ole talk issa crime plan yes. Rell police and informers

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2012, 10:50 am

worse time for me was in the S.O.E, liming out the road with some padnas around 6 in the evening,same time truck load ah army men pass, and ah wild KANT decide to shout "wtf allyuh watching", was the first time ah see ah truck spin round so fass...well ah say if I run is licks,so I remain dey...every man jack jump outa d truck and not ah man move...they started questioning who made the comment etc etc..swear I wanted to sheit mehself...they eventually said "allyuh go ahead" and they left...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 19th, 2012, 10:58 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:worse time for me was in the S.O.E, liming out the road with some padnas around 6 in the evening,same time truck load ah army men pass, and ah wild KANT decide to shout "wtf allyuh watching", was the first time ah see ah truck spin round so fass...well ah say if I run is licks,so I remain dey...every man jack jump outa d truck and not ah man move...they started questioning who made the comment etc etc..swear I wanted to sheit mehself...they eventually said "allyuh go ahead" and they left...

alyuh self shoulda beat he like a rented mule...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2012, 11:05 am

Soundwave wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:worse time for me was in the S.O.E, liming out the road with some padnas around 6 in the evening,same time truck load ah army men pass, and ah wild KANT decide to shout "wtf allyuh watching", was the first time ah see ah truck spin round so fass...well ah say if I run is licks,so I remain dey...every man jack jump outa d truck and not ah man move...they started questioning who made the comment etc etc..swear I wanted to sheit mehself...they eventually said "allyuh go ahead" and they left...

alyuh self shoulda beat he like a rented mule...

dred as soon as the army men left,mister man pelt out one time yes...but the cut arse was possible,didnt see him for a good few days after though :lol: he went into hiding after da sheit he did.

Postby Chimera » February 19th, 2012, 12:21 pm

nah i honestly didn't know anything about restrictions on stickers with regards to distance from license plate :s

i always see police making people remove their stickers from front or back windshields tho. Never from the body of a car :S

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 19th, 2012, 7:14 pm

One time I was shooting dis man and a babylon did pass

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2012, 7:57 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:One time I was shooting dis man and a babylon did pass

:shock: :lol: :lol: normal thing dey...only if he ded den they woda stop

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 21st, 2012, 8:31 am

any tuners get away with the ocifers for the carnival.

Postby Stephon. » February 21st, 2012, 8:45 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:they ask you to reverse to collect ah ticket...wtf...lmao....

Yeah, I wring up meh han' and bat up meh eye tuh try tuh look effeminate like pios/Stephon and it worked! :lol:

:fist:

Postby Stephon. » February 21st, 2012, 8:47 am

Oh and here's mine:

Stephon. wrote:Was on the main road today and a police vehicle was driving slow in front of me, I decided to overtake him. After overtaking him he put on his sirens, so I pulled over and he pulled behind me.

He emerged from the vehicle and came over to me and asked me "Do you know that it is illegal to overtake a police vehicle?" I told him that I didn't know to which he told me that he can write me a 5000 dollar ticket if he wanted to. After giving him my permit and insurance he told me that he's going to let me go on a warning :?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=415611

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 21st, 2012, 9:01 am

i think i was drunk a time , was taking a piss on somebody wall , ocificer asked me wa i doing they ,well i taught was one of the cepep workers with the reflective vest on,looks familiar ,"WDMC it look like i doing reliving meh lizard you in have some grass to cut" well it was a SRP he give me some long talk and let me go.

Postby Stephon. » February 21st, 2012, 9:05 am

Not really my encounter but I remember one time I gave a van an extremely bad drive (I don't know what I was thinking) then he got upset and overtook me and started speeding off in rage, due to the horrid drive I gave him, when I got to the beetham highway I saw the same van on the shoulder being stopped by the police. Probably for reckless driving.

My friend and I just looked at each other and didn't say a word for the rest of the drive, because we both know I was the cause of him being pulled over :lol: :lol:

DidIDoThat?.jpg

Oh and it was during the SOE.

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2012, 9:17 am

No encounters for the carnival as yet. Most I did so far was pass thru arima to get to the atm. Keeping low this carnival.

Postby Hook » February 21st, 2012, 9:22 am

:lol: yuh better! dat bandit face yuh have dey jus' askin fuh chubble hahahaha

Postby Ted_v2 » February 21st, 2012, 9:33 am

Hook wrote::lol: yuh better! dat bandit face yuh have dey jus' askin fuh chubble hahahaha

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2012, 10:06 am

Hook wrote::lol: yuh better! dat bandit face yuh have dey jus' askin fuh chubble hahahaha

:rofl: yuh knw dat hoss. Cyar afford to geh lockup on suspicion of about to commit a crime

Postby Hook » February 21st, 2012, 10:18 am

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2012, 10:38 am

If tha man that just collect that wicked bellas on chuna look how stock name gonna call up jus so.

Leh me go home eh........

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2012, 4:33 pm

Ahahahhaha!!! Talk ting nah man. Like u burn a yute skull