Re: I scratched my father's car.

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 11:08 am

RIP Stephon.

Postby Stephon. » February 18th, 2012, 11:09 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:
Stephon. wrote:So, I took my fathers car today, but I noticed it was extreemly dirty, so I decided to wipe it down before I left with it, after the car dried, I noticed there were little scratches all over the car.
How do I fix this before he kills me?

after reading one of your other post i thought u were just seeking attention or just retarded but dawg you're a retarded mofo......

Unaffected coming from you :lol:

I scratched my father's car.

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 18th, 2012, 11:11 am

eliteauto wrote:inbreeding again :?

rofl

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2012, 11:15 am

that's gonna make him slap the gay out of you.

TK!

Postby TK! » February 18th, 2012, 11:15 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote::| Why stress?

Just call Karim Khan and let him solve all your automotive finish problems for you.

When he is done with your father's car, you would redeem yourself in your father's eyes with all the damage you have done because of Lady Gaga.

make some extra cash this carnival. woodford square

Postby AllTrac » February 18th, 2012, 11:17 am

so suddenly car washing basics is second nature to everyone, there was never a time when this was new to you? Ok experts, dont know how men like Karim in business with you professionals around.

Gaga boy, go to your auto parts place, get that same mothers scratch remover and prepare yourself for some epic mr. miyagi wax on wax off time. It gonna be alot of work cause you know your b!tch ass dont do much either, but its gonna take off the scratches cause im sure its not "paint deep". Or you can pay someone to do it.
Worst case scenario, he finds out just say "dad it was born this way"

I scratched my father's car.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 18th, 2012, 11:27 am

Dis thread is tears

Postby Stephon. » February 18th, 2012, 11:38 am

:lol: :lol: thanks AllTrac, things hard when you can't come on an automotive forum and ask for some car related help :?

Postby equipped2ripp » February 18th, 2012, 11:41 am

Stephon, YCBS :?

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2012, 11:45 am

steph i can fix that for you, but are you willing to meet me? Remember you have to step into my house son.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 11:46 am

rfari wrote:RIP Stephon.

Postby gastly369 » February 18th, 2012, 11:54 am

just tell him yuh see a camel rubbing up orn he car just so just so.. and upon further inspection you see it scratched up de paint wok :? :? :? :?

fabulous1

Postby fabulous1 » February 18th, 2012, 12:22 pm

this is some funny sheit

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 18th, 2012, 12:40 pm

tell him it was made that way, but the dust was hiding it all this time

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » February 18th, 2012, 12:48 pm

stephon is just a fackin scratch on a car,yuh behaving like is the ferrari in ferris beuller 8-) .

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2012, 12:50 pm

lol is it a black car by chance ? i not sure if you said the colour earlier in thread

Postby Stephon. » February 18th, 2012, 12:56 pm

It's white

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2012, 12:58 pm

use liquid paper

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2012, 1:02 pm

:pics:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 18th, 2012, 1:11 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:OP sounding like a 16yr old who now get he license & mess up he fadda car - :lol:

:? :?

Men trying hard for jokes these days.

Postby shogun » February 18th, 2012, 1:29 pm

Karim is your best bet, Stephon.

Postby Redman » February 18th, 2012, 1:34 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Redman wrote:Take it and get it wash by a crappy car wash,come back after dark.
Blame the car wash next morning.

Later

:? What the firetruck kind of stupid advice is that

Sarcastic.

It's the ole talk thread?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 18th, 2012, 1:37 pm

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 1:40 pm

Stephon. wrote:It's white

facepalm. U srs hoss. I doubt it tht bad.

Postby S_2NR » February 18th, 2012, 2:02 pm

rfari wrote:
Stephon. wrote:It's white

facepalm. U srs hoss. I doubt it tht bad.

I feel he exaggeratin

Postby gastly369 » February 18th, 2012, 2:03 pm

he mussi mistake sandpaper for terrycloth :\

Postby black start » February 18th, 2012, 2:22 pm

pics of the damage stephon?

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2012, 2:33 pm

Black Start wrote:pics of daddy's Benz/BMW/Audi/Volvo/RR and finish stunting on us poor folk already

Fixed

GoS

Postby GoS » February 18th, 2012, 2:42 pm

well yes,i think i have just went into a coma laughing if u eh kwn how to wash a flecing google it

Postby nervewrecker » February 18th, 2012, 2:52 pm

put ah fakking trinituner sticker over it!