webb wrote:One guy msg me and said he works in the hospital and every morning during rounds doctors seem to be pre occupied with there cells than there jobs he's a janitor.
Hook wrote:That said, geometron has been getting on my nerves with his trolling for a while now.
Hook wrote:People nowadays generally need to get over themselves. Not everybody who presents an opposing view to yours is a "hater", and not everyone is interested or entertained by what you say. Having an opinion and internet access shouldn't automatically mean you have to share it.
Hook wrote:Ironically, he just got sent to Bantanamo Bay via Opera Mini for Blackberry.
tr1ad wrote:[img]<a class="vglnk" title="Link added by VigLink" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" href="http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/fe/Troll_Alert_1a.gif[/img">http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/fe/Troll_Alert_1a.gif[/img</a>]
the time has come
kraken will unleash terror like no other from now
AllTrac wrote:Hook wrote:Ironically, he just got sent to Bantanamo Bay via Opera Mini for Blackberry.
Hook wrote:allyuh laugh...narsheep, or whatever his name is, going next
tr1ad wrote:Hook wrote:allyuh laugh...narsheep, or whatever his name is, going next
among the other trolls yes he's next in line
webb wrote:Aye anyone having this issue lets here your stories
This first question was to provoke ppl to give a response.
AllTrac wrote:tr1ad wrote:Hook wrote:allyuh laugh...narsheep, or whatever his name is, going next
among the other trolls yes he's next in line
ismithx on de chopping board to.
Hook wrote:Duane put a 5% ceiling on the negotiated wage increase
tr1ad wrote:pension plan got better tho