stickers on cars

Re: stickers on cars

Postby cinco » November 29th, 2011, 9:39 pm

brams112 wrote:popo once told my sis the sticker of the puppy in her side glass in the back of her lexus is illegal,,

pics of sister?

Chipz

Postby Chipz » November 29th, 2011, 10:33 pm

brams112 wrote:popo once told my sis the sticker of the puppy in her side glass in the back of her lexus is illegal,,

yuh sis on FB? Tell she add meh na :|

Postby BrotherHood » November 29th, 2011, 11:49 pm

Hear how it go. B14........Drop Shop sticker cuz he scraping the ground and bouncing around.
Lexani sticker cuz it on 18's Lexani. K&N sticker cuz it have an aftermarkert K&N cone filter. Then ah big sticker on rear windscreen saying ''Gaza'.
Oar!!!

Postby De Dragon » November 30th, 2011, 1:09 am

Ensure that the stickers are items which you absolutely do NOT have on your car, like Sparco,Nitto,Recaro etc...........

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 30th, 2011, 4:13 am

Man came and ask a simple question about the law concerning graphics. He did not ask about HP increase per number of sticker or how much sticker he needs to put on his car. It is sad to see even mods bashing the guy

Hook wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:Seriously dude u com on ole talk to get serious answers....and ur a veteran :s

so you're not gonna TRY to give a reasonable answer even if this is the ole talk forum?
here used to be real different before allyuh came around inno...note how you only here 2yrs and have just under half the posts of a person who here for 8yrs eh

OP...this thread may require a level of maturity that ole talk can't handle...hope u don't mind my moving it to the subaru forum

Postby De Dragon » November 30th, 2011, 4:26 am

hong kong phooey wrote:Man came and ask a simple question about the law concerning graphics. He did not ask about HP increase per number of sticker or how much sticker he needs to put on his car. It is sad to see even mods bashing the guy

Hook wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:Seriously dude u com on ole talk to get serious answers....and ur a veteran :s

so you're not gonna TRY to give a reasonable answer even if this is the ole talk forum?
here used to be real different before allyuh came around inno...note how you only here 2yrs and have just under half the posts of a person who here for 8yrs eh

OP...this thread may require a level of maturity that ole talk can't handle...hope u don't mind my moving it to the subaru forum

You seem upset.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 30th, 2011, 5:05 am

mods bashing? I know for a fact that I never did such a thing to the OP, hong kong phooey....but good to know that you are looking out for the well being of others man!!! that is highly commendable and keep it up.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 30th, 2011, 7:15 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:got me two 3NE.2NR vinyl stickers and the trinituner.com badge on my car....probably gained around 50HP when I put on the vinyls and well over 100HP more with the pretty badge!!!

this :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » November 30th, 2011, 7:45 am

hong kong phooey wrote:Man came and ask a simple question about the law concerning graphics. He did not ask about HP increase per number of sticker or how much sticker he needs to put on his car. It is sad to see even mods bashing the guy

Hook wrote:

You seem upset.

He's definitely mad.

Postby r3iXmann » November 30th, 2011, 7:49 am

Hook wrote:

You seem upset.

(Cold) chest compress definitely needed

Postby Hook » November 30th, 2011, 8:47 am

:lol: man quote mih from a thread where a veteran member was asking for reviews on a vehicle he's considering buying and apply it to a noob thread on a topic that has been beaten to death since 2nr on the interwebz

Postby Razkal » November 30th, 2011, 11:15 am

OP, less than ten stickers, evenly distributed, is considered offensive and tacky.

what you need to be doing, is select ONE fender, bumper, lip, spoiler, or other body part of your vehicle and stickers it up ad libitum, make sure paintjob is no longer visible and add two more stickers to chosen body panel/part.

PS, if you haven't included energy drink or shoe manufacturer branding then you're not serious about this stickers thing and stickering may not be for you.

Postby Hook » November 30th, 2011, 11:25 am

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 30th, 2011, 1:47 pm

hahahahaha so wait nah so much fyazz stickers give you?? why is this knowledge not known all over :/

Postby crazybalhead » November 30th, 2011, 1:57 pm

De Dragon wrote:Ensure that the stickers are items which you absolutely do NOT have on your car, like Sparco,Nitto,Recaro etc...........

I know a tuner who actually bought said items for his K20 converted civic type R, ACT/Sparco etc. etc.

BUT he put all the stickers on the broken down laser hatch he used to drive to work. :rofl:

True story bros. :|

Postby crazybalhead » November 30th, 2011, 1:59 pm

Hook wrote:

Agreed.