Hook wrote:men crediting engines running on little/no oil to the engine manufacturer and not the oil...wow
Hook wrote::lol: buh yuh unnastan wha ah saying nuh
I highly doubt any automaker will design an engine to run on no oil for a couple days. The quality of the oil will ensure that critical engine components are properly lubricated.
foss wrote:toyota2nr wrote:TK! wrote:oh gorm.. look at toyota men gonna beat dey chest now.
den nissan and honda men go jump in to prove dem wrong...
whey strauss, wagonrunner and hook?
5pg ah nonsense follows....
Ahemmm..........*clears throat*
who is you?
zorced wrote:Hook wrote:men crediting engines running on little/no oil to the engine manufacturer and not the oil...wow
good point
NP Premium
Castrol Gtx
1credit
toyota2nr wrote:I would have to disagree Stephon. My father had a Rover 75 from new. He hardly drove that car and treated it like a baby and it rewarded him with nothing but real trouble.
My brother had a PAT model 626 and used to shut down more than drive.
From my point of view I think it's the car as well. Some cars just more reliable..........like the Corolla.
BrotherHood wrote:An aunt of mine drove with an empty radiator for three days and all the car did was cut off because oif excessive heat. When it cooled it started and drove like normal. She drives a NZE.
I have had similar experiences with my previous car and it was a Mazda 323 BJ model.
Groovemaster wrote:
jeevdude199 wrote:whyteliver civic for sale?
Hook wrote:
*note to self: DO NOT buy vehicle from whyteliver...he abuses them apparently*