Kamla in Hospital

Re: Kamla in Hospital

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 12:07 pm

Bizzare wrote:As reports stated, the PM is well and in good hands. Wish her FULL recovery soon. There's no need for grief.
Gee, please stop mentioning stuff about the PM passing away as you've done twice already. That's worse than the jokers in here. Why so negative?

Ok... I will listen to you.

You seem to be of sound judgement. Thanks!

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2011, 12:08 pm

^^^ jewcudsee rudebwoyanand and dem NOT scrambling for power while trying to play "holier than thou" about it?

anyhoo..lemme try not to be so negative oui

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 12:10 pm

teems1 wrote:
RASC wrote:I hope The seriousness of our PM suddenly passing hits home to you people.

You know your kind...

It would be tragic and there will be mourning, but there are protocols which are in place to ensure the government remains intact and the country continues to run if such an occurrence were to happen.

Ever heard the phrase "The King is dead, long live the King".

Hmph...you have ALOT of faith in these higher ups...
I see a SERIOUS popwer struggle if she passes.

The PNM is well organised internally, the cop/unc on the other hand? HA-good luck!

Postby Bizzare » September 29th, 2011, 12:12 pm

Have no fear, Jack Warner is second in command.

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2011, 12:13 pm

aye! AYE! ixnay on the negativitay!

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 12:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:Have no fear, Jack Warner is second in command.

...and you coming in here talking bout "don't be so be negative gaiz" /emovoice

Postby gastly369 » September 29th, 2011, 12:19 pm

Bizzare wrote:Why even go as far as mentioning death? That's a negative spirit dood.

yahunnastan ... de lady in hospital and men done window shopping for coffin :roll:

Postby Bizzare » September 29th, 2011, 12:19 pm

RASC wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Have no fear, Jack Warner is second in command.

...and you coming in here talking bout "don't be so be negative gaiz" /emovoice

ent.... Hypocrisy FTL !!
Last edited by Bizzare on September 29th, 2011, 12:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 12:20 pm

Oh gorm look the Kamla worshipper parade has arrived... stuepzzzzzz

She's human, she COULD die, at any moment.

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 12:21 pm

Her husband sickly, and so is she...
Is Kamla really and truly fit enough, physically speaking to run the day to day affairs of our nation?

See that is what happens to you when you eat dhal, rice, flour and water...chased with white oak and puncheon all day. Yuh body cyar stanup to pressure!

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2011, 12:25 pm

OGOARR RASC! yjewhadda go dey?!!!

IBTzoom rader

Postby Bizzare » September 29th, 2011, 12:27 pm

I see what he did there..... what he's been doing from page one :|

Postby wagonrunner » September 29th, 2011, 12:35 pm

Rasc, forget all that nah man. the bigger question. :rofl: at least as asked by a crony on d tubeface.
This proverbial cans that fell on the Prime minister foot have me in a mental quandary.
a) What was she doing in the kitchen and where was the taxpayer's cook, wait staff and servers that the prime minister had to get it herself?
and b) Who put cans on a high cupboard shelf.

It's not like the bar IN the kitchen, so what she was doing dey?

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 12:43 pm

Stueps... meh eh kno why allyuh hiding from the truth :lol:

You can't expect to be eating those things everyday, and not get sick. You need to build muscle mass and promote a healthy immune system.

Postby MG Man » September 29th, 2011, 12:50 pm

she need tuh go on de Rowley health plan

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 29th, 2011, 12:51 pm

But wait nuh.. she eh fly cuba!!!! WTF!?!?! We health care good enuff for her??? ( yes its st.clair but still she he jump on no plane and gorn to cuba to get treatment... like the last PM)

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 12:54 pm

How come Uncle Keith and I, never catch no dengue...but Kamala and she Grandson catch dengue?

Postby AllTrac » September 29th, 2011, 1:00 pm

cause is a PNM mosquito :lol:

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 1:02 pm

See...$150 Million Mansion cyar buy yuh good health...
Shoulda use use of that money and bought ah Pricemart Membership!

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 29th, 2011, 1:03 pm

That and american mosquito too good for you rene.. Come back to trinidad some time an take a walk in a swap. Yuh'll get something fuh sure! Take uncle keith with you.

Postby MG Man » September 29th, 2011, 1:03 pm

one scowl from Rowley an dem moskeetoe does freeze an drop dong dead

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 29th, 2011, 1:06 pm

RASC wrote:See...$150 Million Mansion cyar buy yuh good health...

If she house worth 150 million the palace manning built mus b worth 100 billion. Im jus sayin...

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 29th, 2011, 1:09 pm

^ Knowing Manning it probably did

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 1:12 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
RASC wrote:See...$150 Million Mansion cyar buy yuh good health...

If she house worth 150 million the palace manning built mus b worth 100 billion. Im jus sayin...

Okay :lol:

Clearly you didn't get the point of the perfectly orchestrated move by Manning announcing its $150Million price tag...but it's okay, didn't expect you to.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 29th, 2011, 1:17 pm

Nor did I get the point of the water front.. was it to squander even more money? was it to create even more traffic into pos? was it cause he wanted more big buildings in pos to make us 'look' lke we might be 1st world ready?? who knows..

But say what, aunty kams is in trinidad getting treatment unlike manning who had to fly away to get treated for something that can be done locally... whats good for one is good for all, not so?

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 1:19 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Nor did I get the point of the water front.. was it to squander even more money? was it to create even more traffic into pos? was it cause he wanted more big buildings in pos to make us 'look' lke we might be 1st world ready?? who knows..

But say what, aunty kams is in trinidad getting treatment unlike manning who had to fly away to get treated for something that can be done locally... whats good for one is good for all, not so?

Okay DM16

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 29th, 2011, 1:21 pm

So when we taking a drink rene??

Postby AllTrac » September 29th, 2011, 1:40 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:So when we taking a drink rene??

this sounding suspect, dont trust white guys, ive seen enough college videos.

Postby RASC » September 29th, 2011, 1:43 pm

Postby RBphoto » September 29th, 2011, 2:07 pm

Wow, I remember the old days of 20 page RASC trolled threads..... *skips down memory lane*