wacky wrote:fellow tuners you should think twice or maybe three times before purchasing things like cookies, swiss rolls cakes etc. On Saturday i saw the most disgusting thing at [edited] in south. a customer had a shopping cart that was so full that the swiss roll that was on top of the cart fell to the ground, the container popped open and the roll well...... it rolled on the floor. next thing yuh no she husband say don't worry with that babe and he then proceeded to place the roll back into the container, walked towards the table where the swiss rolls were, take ah next one and put d one that fell on the ground right back on the table with all the others. could u believe these fireball ppl !!!!!!!!!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:boycott the swiss! and anything that rolls!
wacky wrote:but boy ah could ah hit him one fleckin slap for being so stupid !
VexXx Dogg wrote:
K74t wrote:wacky wrote:but boy ah could ah hit him one fleckin slap for being so stupid !
typical Talk Nar society member, "eh ah cudda hit he one slap and buss way he face"
u wasn't going and do spit
phreakazoid wrote:Well what we can learn from this "cools story" is that we should inspect our pastry boxes to ensure that the seal is not broken when buying at *edited*smart.
K74t wrote:phreakazoid wrote:Well what we can learn from this "cools story" is that we should inspect our pastry boxes to ensure that the seal is not broken when buying at *edited*smart.
cinco wrote:Goolie wrote:
is this a re-enactment?
eliteauto wrote:were Jodan's shoes made in China?