Inshan collecting money for somalia.

Re: Inshan collecting money for somalia.

Postby shogun » August 15th, 2011, 6:22 pm

K74t wrote:Image

salty_dawg

Postby salty_dawg » August 15th, 2011, 7:47 pm

My 5 year old daughter saw the piks on IBN and the newspapers and wanted to give her money from her piggy bank to help the children.
We both went to IBN last week and made a deposit, got our receipt everything. As for me, i gave the money with a pure heart for the sake of god. And i made a prayer that the money would touch the lives of those who need it more.

Inshan is an honest businessman and i trust that he will only support sumthing that would have results.

My conscience clear, i gave for the sake of the children because i have a child, and i am sure Inshan's conscience is clear as well.

Who doh wanna give, dont give!!! Or give to people in Trinidad ( Start a Trinidad fund) .But dont bash the people that are trying. Trinidad heading to Somalia state just now ( 9 years of gas remaining). Hope someone donates money/food/clothes to us when that time reaches.

Postby redmanjp » August 15th, 2011, 8:05 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:lots of pockets got fat wit the last ''relief dontation''

in that case how about sending food items- e.g. tins, cans ? :|

Postby pugboy » August 15th, 2011, 8:10 pm

you can give as much as you want
but the facts are that the army guerillas over there take 99% of all the good donated........

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2011, 11:06 am

InshanIBN wrote:Just ah lil information for those who are interested, we have gotten over 1,275,000 thus far is just 7 days.. I can see TEAM LOCO < CRAZY BALLHEAD and HUSTLA RAISING FUNDS, not evan a black cent would come from their own family...

But Inshan where is our so-called Afro Leaders Kafka Kambon ,David Mohammed,Rowley, Umballa,and selwin Cujoe could they not take the lead and help raise funds for fellow mankind?

Postby crazybalhead » August 16th, 2011, 11:10 am

The guy's name is Khafra.

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2011, 11:14 am

crazybalhead wrote:The guy's name is Khafra.

Sorry dont know how to spell African names.we should all learn swahili in schools