another plane crashes in st maarten

Re: another CAL plane crashes in st maarten

Postby DFC » July 31st, 2011, 12:29 pm

This is whyy I never fly, its too dangerous.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 31st, 2011, 12:41 pm

change the title nah, is definitely not caribbean airlines, fackin dailymail steups

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 31st, 2011, 12:42 pm

Postby S_2NR » July 31st, 2011, 12:42 pm

sigh..daily mail again eh..steups..

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 31st, 2011, 12:51 pm

CAL should sue dailymail mc

Postby S_2NR » July 31st, 2011, 12:52 pm

ignis ..u and bluefete is brothers orrr wa

Postby redmanjp » July 31st, 2011, 1:22 pm

DFC wrote:This is whyy I never fly, its too dangerous.

driving/riding in a car much more dangerous

Re: another plane crashes in st maarten

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 31st, 2011, 1:28 pm

the two pieces of literature that bluefete subscribes in have questionable accuracy - one of them is dailymail.co.uk

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 31st, 2011, 1:40 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the two pieces of literature that bluefete subscribes in have questionable accuracy - one of them is dailymail.co.uk

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 31st, 2011, 2:01 pm

The airport in question:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 31st, 2011, 2:10 pm

^ Yup, believe it was on 10 most dangerous airports in the world

Postby K74T » July 31st, 2011, 2:16 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the two pieces of literature that bluefete subscribes in have questionable accuracy - one of them is dailymail.co.uk

lmao :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » July 31st, 2011, 2:50 pm

Thats it!!!! I have a cal ticket for Tobago next monday. FS!!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 31st, 2011, 3:02 pm

^ it WAS NOT CAL!!!

Postby Sky » July 31st, 2011, 3:24 pm

I know, but it was a plane :lol: . I bummy about planes :oops: . I always want something strong to drink to get on one.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 31st, 2011, 3:35 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 31st, 2011, 4:46 pm

Sky wrote:I know, but it was a plane :lol: . I bummy about planes :oops: . I always want something strong to drink to get on one.
ok Mr. Bosco Albert Baracus

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 31st, 2011, 5:14 pm

Sky wrote:I know, but it was a plane :lol: . I bummy about planes :oops: . I always want something strong to drink to get on one.

Ironic then, that your name is Sky

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » July 31st, 2011, 6:59 pm

^^was thinking the same thing

Postby DFC » July 31st, 2011, 7:04 pm

redmanjp wrote:
DFC wrote:This is whyy I never fly, its too dangerous.

driving/riding in a car much more dangerous

That's why I also don't drive or own a car.

Gotta be careful out there!!

Postby Sky » July 31st, 2011, 11:21 pm

ok Mr. Bosco Albert Baracus

I pity the foo that think flyins safe.

Nah is just that I watch too much "seconds from disaster" and see so many little issues cause so much destruction. It gets me bummy.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 31st, 2011, 11:29 pm

i always lock myself in the bathroom and have a good jock while descending, the loss in g-force makes you rock hard and the orgasms are also much stronger

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 31st, 2011, 11:30 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ it WAS NOT CAL!!!

And it wasn't Caibbean Airlines Either.

Postby Sky » July 31st, 2011, 11:44 pm

zcarz wrote:i always lock myself in the bathroom and have a good jock while descending, the loss in g-force makes you rock hard and the orgasms are also much stronger

Noted.

GuinnessGal

Postby GuinnessGal » August 1st, 2011, 1:08 pm

This is just stale old news...that daily mail article was posted back in march 2001 (and yes if you click on the article to read it the date on the page will be the current date cause the page header stays constant). Daily Mail did not resurrect an old story...just the OP
Screen Shot 2011-08-01 at 12.50.02 PM.png

Postby S_2NR » August 1st, 2011, 1:10 pm

zcarz wrote:i always lock myself in the bathroom and have a good jock while descending, the loss in g-force makes you rock hard and the orgasms are also much stronger

hoss yu lie.
they does make u sit in ur seat and fasten seat belts while landing.. :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 1st, 2011, 1:39 pm

S_2NR wrote:

hoss yu lie.

So yuh hadda fu*k up the man just cause all he could afford is the toiletseat?

Postby ismithx » August 1st, 2011, 1:39 pm

S_2NR wrote:

hoss yu lie.

you actually was believing that for a minute???

Postby S_2NR » August 1st, 2011, 1:50 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

hoss yu lie.

So yuh hadda fu*k up the man just cause all he could afford is the toiletseat?

Postby gastly369 » August 1st, 2011, 2:44 pm

:| :|