Injun wrote:you all should be shot for condoning this shiznit
can you say Shiva Manochar?
one day.... coming with a fcuking 18 wheeler with a big-arse iron bumper...
clear wey all allyuh cnuts....
so long as there's no facility for folks to go to, the streets will always be used as their playground. while i was there my participation was limited to spectating and ensuring that those involved in the accident were okay. i agree performers do need an audience for without them there would be no play.
even when those in power do build a track for all to use, there will still be the rogue element. police enforcement, while great in the beginnin, prove that they just come to show face and after that, retreat to the comfort of the station till something happens.
had they stayed there to ensure nothing happened, the night would have been a dead one. sad to say but in recent weeks it has started to grow again and i will be taking more footage and pics.
some folks here will come and point fingers and say i condone it but most of you, would be right there given half the chance.
if what i am tryin to do makes a difference then great for everyone, if not, then at least did something i thought would make a difference.
CA19?...so wiat ....if ther NEVER is a 1320 EVER AGIN IN LIFE..then by right you shud get rid of yuh high powered car right?
*cough* hypocrties*..cough
sr wrote:but wah d f......
yu went an lime elswhere sat night duane..................................
steups
rustle rustle rustle.................x's off duane from "d list"
Tsuchiya wrote:one day.... coming with a fcuking 18 wheeler with a big-arse iron bumper...
clear wey all allyuh cnuts....
aye talkin bout dat one ah dem tractor units had come down to watch some years back...an put down de duttiest donuts ever witnessed