Postby Mark! » July 23rd, 2011, 1:41 am

**lurks in ched

tropi_flakes

Re: Coming soon to Westmoorings.

Postby tropi_flakes » July 23rd, 2011, 1:46 am

S_2NR wrote:
tropi_flakes wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I hope he has the money to keep up with the lifestyle his neighbors does.

Getting the grass cut, making sure the house stays looking brand new, not letting his 5000 kids by 2500 women run around the place making noise, not making the place look bad by parking a car from the 1800s in the garage etc.

Probably gonna bring less value to the neighbor hood in the years to come. Hopefully they get him out before then.

I normally don't comment in these types of posts but what u stated just sounds plain racial. Just because the man is black yur saying he has 5000 kids by 2500 women, bring less value to the area, with a car from the 1800 :? What i see is a very brilliant man to do what he did cuz no ( getto person) will no about that law and the procedure to follow to get the papers approved. The guy did his research and got where he is legally. :roll:
So unless yur pure white with blond hair guess what u will be considered black also to certain people. :wink:

its a stereotype, doh beat up.

I'm not beating up, im just not one to agree with those type of statements especially in trinidad where every one mix one way or the other 8-). if the man was in the house illegally well feel free and bash away but when all papers are in check stereotyping is not called for, if the guy was indian or even mixed will the same said comments be posted ?

Postby zoom rader » July 23rd, 2011, 5:56 am

Whats the big deal, we all know Westmoorings is built from coruption . But what would happen is a guy buys a plot of land and then erects a 40 ft container painted in rasta colours in westmoorings?

Postby RASC » July 23rd, 2011, 6:31 am

Good For Him 8-)

btw $300,000 for a house that size in Texas?
That can possibly get you a 2 bedroom 1 bath, house in the hood in D.C. drive by shootings and all :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 23rd, 2011, 7:03 am

zoom rader wrote:Whats the big deal, we all know Westmoorings is built from coruption . But what would happen is a guy buys a plot of land and then erects a 40 ft container painted in rasta colours in westmoorings?

Postby DFC » July 23rd, 2011, 7:11 am

he's still a goonter.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 23rd, 2011, 7:59 am

lol @ the guys saying good for him.

If you all got evicted from your house, and a next man claim ownership, allyuh would rel beat up!
that aint easy to swallow nah

Postby DFC » July 23rd, 2011, 8:18 am

Hey sabriel what's takin u so long?

Postby sMASH » July 23rd, 2011, 8:40 am

tis texas,, white people made the laws. he did not make the laws, just making use of them.

the realtor who had ownership of the property closed, so technically it really is abandoned.

who is the guy to pay for the house? the state, and the state said that he needed to pay US$16 for the form to occupy it, and then wait 3 years to ask for the title.

white chick, doh beat up, he did pay for the property.

TK!

Postby TK! » July 23rd, 2011, 9:18 am

nice... de man do he homework!

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 23rd, 2011, 9:26 am

you gotta give the guy credit....he's beating the same system thats fcuking us every day
my hat's off to him.....fcuk his neighbors wht diffrence does it make if he buys the house for 300k or if he just fckin takes it he did his research and it paid off. if tht happened on my street, i'd b drinkin with him

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 23rd, 2011, 9:27 am

Mark! wrote:**lurks in ched

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 23rd, 2011, 9:28 am

this isn't surprising, like some of you forget it's Our Time Now in the US 0X

kudos for this guy though for finding the loophole and following through. In Trinidad we wouldn't follow protocol, raid the property, put some peas and a few goats on it, and then hope it floods to get reimbursement :roll:

Postby noshownogo » July 23rd, 2011, 9:41 am

Am i the only one find he is just a opportunist, either way he will never have peace in that neighbourhood.

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 9:43 am

Always trying to fight d black man down :(

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » July 23rd, 2011, 10:02 am

But in the hdc houses and apartments , most tenants didnt pay rent in years and most of the rent is like $200 a month .

So ppl livin free here too.. just like him

Postby Bizzare » July 23rd, 2011, 10:32 am

Stephon. wrote:If I begin to comment on this I will get people vex :x

I couldn't help myself, I think he should gtfo, this ain't HDC - People worked and paid for their homes and here you are like a lil squatter from Laventille with 16 dollars in your pocket just squeezing yourself among people that worked for their homes, I hope they harrass him to the point where he moves back to the box he came from tbh.

*takes a bite of this sandwich*

Jealousy is a hell of ah thing eh. So because other people (who would've done the same) worked and paid for their home, that should prevent someone from taking advantage of a legal opportunity which isn't doing harm to anyone at all.

Edit: Oh shux, I now see who it is made that comment. Wouldn't have expected any different. Anything that seems ....elite, right Stephon. ? :wink:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 23rd, 2011, 10:35 am

noshownogo wrote:Am i the only one find he is just a opportunist.

Opportunist is just a word that has a negative connotation because people like you use it to make yourselves feel better for sitting around and never doing anything.

Postby Bizzare » July 23rd, 2011, 10:42 am

tropi_flakes wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
tropi_flakes wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I hope he has the money to keep up with the lifestyle his neighbors does.

Getting the grass cut, making sure the house stays looking brand new, not letting his 5000 kids by 2500 women run around the place making noise, not making the place look bad by parking a car from the 1800s in the garage etc.

Probably gonna bring less value to the neighbor hood in the years to come. Hopefully they get him out before then.

I normally don't comment in these types of posts but what u stated just sounds plain racial. Just because the man is black yur saying he has 5000 kids by 2500 women, bring less value to the area, with a car from the 1800 :? What i see is a very brilliant man to do what he did cuz no ( getto person) will no about that law and the procedure to follow to get the papers approved. The guy did his research and got where he is legally. :roll:
So unless yur pure white with blond hair guess what u will be considered black also to certain people. :wink:

its a stereotype, doh beat up.

I'm not beating up, im just not one to agree with those type of statements especially in trinidad where every one mix one way or the other 8-). if the man was in the house illegally well feel free and bash away but when all papers are in check stereotyping is not called for, if the guy was indian or even mixed will the same said comments be posted ?

Yea dan, doh beat up. Jus check all Stephon's posts. There's a certain status that surrounds them. Whether he personally agrees with his own statement or not, I dunno.... But, come nah man, pretty boi hadda maintain ah image yunno. :|

Stephon, if you had the opportunity to do such you wudda reject it right?

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2011, 11:03 am

zer0xp wrote:
noshownogo wrote:Am i the only one find he is just a opportunist.

Opportunist is just a word that has a negative connotation because people like you use it to make yourselves feel better for sitting around and never doing anything.

:shock: zer0xp :shock: well said Sir well said

Postby sMASH » July 23rd, 2011, 11:06 am

noshownogo wrote:Am i the only one find he is just a opportunist, either way he will never have peace in that neighbourhood.

no, you're not, is just i don't think its a bad thing

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 11:10 am

zoom rader wrote:Whats the big deal, we all know Westmoorings is built from coruption . But what would happen is a guy buys a plot of land and then erects a 40 ft container painted in rasta colours in westmoorings?

Try it nah

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 11:11 am

Bizzare wrote:

I couldn't help myself, I think he should gtfo, this ain't HDC - People worked and paid for their homes and here you are like a lil squatter from Laventille with 16 dollars in your pocket just squeezing yourself among people that worked for their homes, I hope they harrass him to the point where he moves back to the box he came from tbh.

Jealousy is a hell of ah thing eh.

I stopped reading here, because yuh start bad

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2011, 11:12 am

ppl still want to live Westmoorings?

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 11:13 am

eliteauto wrote:ppl still want to live Trinidad?

fixed

Parvin

Postby Parvin » July 23rd, 2011, 11:14 am

Ah man finally get one up on uncle Sam ... good move dey man :P

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 11:14 am

eliteauto wrote:ppl still want to live Westmoorings?

You'd be surprised.

Postby sliderz1 » July 23rd, 2011, 11:17 am

tropi_flakes wrote:I'm not beating up, im just not one to agree with those type of statements especially in trinidad where every one mix one way or the other 8-). if the man was in the house illegally well feel free and bash away but when all papers are in check stereotyping is not called for, if the guy was indian or even mixed will the same said comments be posted ?

why does this pertain to dis ched? is feuner .........everybody gonna get bash either way

Postby shogun » July 23rd, 2011, 11:20 am

RASC wrote:Good For Him 8-)

btw $300,000 for a house that size in Texas?
That can possibly get you a 2 bedroom 1 bath, house in the hood in D.C. drive by shootings and all :lol:

that's what i thought. i was expecting to hear, a mill+ for the houses, in that neighborhood.
Anyways, it good. those in the upper echelon, or in the know, exploit loopholes, every chance they get ...they just mad they didn't think of it first.

Postby Bizzare » July 23rd, 2011, 11:30 am

Stephon. wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

Jealousy is a hell of ah thing eh.

I stopped reading here, because yuh start bad

Yuh eh answer muh question.
Stephon, if you had the opportunity to do such you wudda reject it right?