~Vēġó~ wrote:Rahtid wrote:south gyuls getting on bad now!!!!
good thing imma be in princes town on saturday! ha!
btw,,,allyuh know any guest houses in p/town? directions?
yes, Princess Guest house, matilda junction....and Le Chateau, by the market in princes town....
honda hoe wrote:south schoolgyul ftw
~Vēġó~ wrote:Rahtid, you got to go into princes town itself....and then ask how to get to the market....it right there but I think that there are restrictions for private vehicles entering that access road....taxis only I believe....
check the yellow pages, they supposed to be listed....or if you know grande branch you could call them and ask for p'town number....
Ignorant Ignis wrote:i feel they lesbo .... this story not adding up
fustrated they couldnt be together ?
crazybalhead wrote:Rahtid, the market is in the road to the left of the little square. Harris is there on the left etc.
Rahtid wrote:Ok,,well I going rio sat,,,,
AllTrac wrote:Rahtid wrote:Ok,,well I going rio sat,,,,
rofllll!!! cant get enuff of dat mala loving huh?? u and honda hoe go fight![]()
TRAE wrote:i rel beat out rel ting in chateau
AllTrac wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:i feel they lesbo .... this story not adding up
fustrated they couldnt be together ?
AllTrac wrote:TRAE wrote:i rel beat out rel ting in chateau
Grande?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:AllTrac wrote:TRAE wrote:i rel beat out rel ting in chateau
Grande?
yuh tryin to figure out if yuh was one of d thing ?
doh ban meh
AllTrac wrote:Rahtid wrote:Ok,,well I going rio sat,,,,
rofllll!!! cant get enuff of dat mala loving huh?? u and honda hoe go fight![]()
Ignorant Ignis wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:AllTrac wrote:TRAE wrote:i rel beat out rel ting in chateau
Grande?
yuh tryin to figure out if yuh was one of d thing ?
doh ban meh
Scoobert Bauce wrote:smh @ all ah alyuh south haters... at least is not like up in fatima college