If this was only the case in Trinidad..

Re: If this was only the case in Trinidad..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 2nd, 2011, 6:28 pm

^^^slow on the draw today indeed.......

Postby Mark! » July 2nd, 2011, 6:35 pm

hahahha! it good for the kant who throw the gas

there is suitable punishment depending on the crime.

Postby sMASH » July 2nd, 2011, 6:37 pm

different place, different conditions, different people, different rules.

Postby Mark! » July 2nd, 2011, 6:40 pm

different fyaahz

rossi

Postby rossi » July 2nd, 2011, 6:41 pm

sMASH wrote:different place, different conditions, different people, different rules.

Exactly...it's Kenya....the heights them reach would make any stupid "badboy" from Laventille piss his pants and BEG to come back Trini.

Postby Bizzare » July 2nd, 2011, 6:49 pm

rossi wrote:All this talk and nobody make a reference to "fyahhs"...somn wrong here.

Fyaz kinda outtin letely.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 2nd, 2011, 7:23 pm

just remember a bag of anything to eat on that side of the world is like millions of dollars,so stealing it wasn't the best idea,so they probably deserved what they got.

Postby Stephon. » July 2nd, 2011, 7:29 pm

Video kinda hard to watch. :? I guess I'm not as evil as I thought.

devrat

Postby devrat » July 2nd, 2011, 8:43 pm

That is a painful way to die.........different country different rules, I am sure nobody going to try stealing anything in that village again!!!!

Postby rollingstock » July 3rd, 2011, 2:46 am

Die from hunger or die with your belly full or a meal on the table for your kids, i'm sure they knew the consequences of their action and still took the chance.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 3rd, 2011, 5:25 am

wow de fk....dats brutal and you say cuz of aloo?? that is cold....n ppl passing them so normal...wah atc me d man still alive

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 3rd, 2011, 6:21 am

If they really guilty, good for them. Maybe a little too harsh for thiefing aloo and might have been better suited for aggravated robbery/rape/murder, but good still.

If this was the case in Trinidad, things might actually be better. No warming up of jail cells and the dotishness that also involved.

on a sidenote: if they thiefing aloo, Why both of them pants down?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 3rd, 2011, 9:01 am

^^^so they can't run!!!!!

Postby shogun » July 4th, 2011, 12:34 am

wow!! that punishment was harsh! ...nah! they didn't have to go that far.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » July 4th, 2011, 6:03 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^so they can't run!!!!!

Wouldnt running while burning make you burn faster?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 4th, 2011, 9:33 am

^^^^so they wouldn't run before being beaten and gasolined.....

Postby TRAE » July 4th, 2011, 12:03 pm

if this was the case we wouldnt have the beetham- but we would be considered animals the same...

if you get my jiff

Postby tr1ad » July 4th, 2011, 12:07 pm

in some parts of the world, stealing to put food on the table is a harsh reality,
question, if you needed food for your family would you resort to stealing food? not money food?

Cid

Postby Cid » July 4th, 2011, 12:29 pm

this cant be for aloo , somebody musbe post ah fake title.., they had to be killers or rapist or something, ah whole buncha ppl wouldnt do that to aloo thief and nobody object .....

pluggie

Postby pluggie » July 4th, 2011, 2:32 pm

africa is a harsh place ppl, i am currently living in south africa (not even angola or kenya other f*cked up places in africa) and i can tell you poor ppl up here are capable of anything... was sittin at in my car at one of the malls last sunday, ah black dude came up to my car and looked at me in my eyes, then proceed to take off all my hub caps (company vehicle, so i didnt bother) like its nobody business then walked away normal normal.... the guy in the vehicle parked next to mines, took down his window and said dont worry this is africa .... WTF... ah next man come selling DVD's in the car park so my buddy bought 'fast 5' for 50 Rand i.e approx $45TTD.. When he got home and put it on , the f*ckin thing was a blank DVD :) :) :) These ppl are sick, about a month ago i went to a casino and there were bus loads of ppl celebrating a Zulu festival , friggin chicks running around topless and panty less with short skirts at 11Pm, with the temperature being abt -5 degrees inclusive of wind chill lol ... i did take a good look doh cuz some of the chicks had some hott boobs... with cold nipples ;)

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 4th, 2011, 2:57 pm

well it could be they always doing thing like this and they fedup??

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 2:59 pm

Oh pluggie, what part of south africa? I'm from mooi river moved out when I was 1 though lol

pluggie

Postby pluggie » July 4th, 2011, 3:18 pm

lol... i work on plants throughout SA, but the incident highlighted above took place in the Mpumalanga province...

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2011, 7:48 pm

thelem wrote:
jusme wrote:was that super or premium?

looked like super to me.

ANyways a few things:

Why didnt the guy roll or sumn??

And he took pretty long to die. He actually got back up. He's spawn or wha?

Pretty gruesome though. For aloo. De Phoq

That actually surprised me a lot knowing that oxygen deprivation should have dropped him.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 21st, 2011, 2:29 pm

Pardon me if i'm late on this one, but..

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 2:49 pm

fyaahz were geed

Postby Stephon. » July 21st, 2011, 3:00 pm

My father says the same thing. It's a shame.

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 3:03 pm

Mr. Lock wrote:Imagine 500+ years after slavery these people still can't be civilized :lol:

xaira

Postby xaira » July 21st, 2011, 6:30 pm

we might say its just a bag of potatoes because the average primary school child in TT can buy a bag of potatoes with daily spending money, but in these parts of the world, a bag of potatoes could be all a family have to eat for the week, so take it in context

+1 on not being as evil as i thought i was, that was...........intense

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 9:51 pm

that one sit down and takin he burn yes.....