*deleted*

Re: So they stole my wiperblades......

Postby foss » June 21st, 2011, 10:42 pm

finalmad wrote:Stock opel astra g only thing i have is hid's and white park lights.

no wonder they didn't try to steal the car. :|

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2011, 10:42 pm

oaar
i c
the blades useless thanks
go back gulf please when u buy the new ones

finalmad

*deleted*

Postby finalmad » June 21st, 2011, 10:43 pm

*deleted*
Last edited by finalmad on February 13th, 2022, 11:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby foss » June 21st, 2011, 10:44 pm

finalmad wrote:I dont think they want it, prob watched it and was like why are u driving an opel (I love my car so haters gonna hate)

you bought it from a police auction?

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2011, 10:47 pm

buzz wrote:reminds me of a friend that got his deck stolen and the "ethical" thieves put electrical tape on the power line coming from the battery :|

i know tis is an old joke BUT it actually happened :|

Vouching for this. And the man leave it tape up just as it is until he get another deck :lol:

So when you discover the blades missing? When rain start and you put them on and hear SCREEEEE ??? hahaha

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 21st, 2011, 10:47 pm

ent euros suppose to be better than japs.....

gee the man a break.....

finalmad

*deleted*

Postby finalmad » June 21st, 2011, 10:47 pm

*deleted*
Last edited by finalmad on February 13th, 2022, 11:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

finalmad

*deleted*

Postby finalmad » June 21st, 2011, 10:52 pm

*deleted*
Last edited by finalmad on February 13th, 2022, 11:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 21st, 2011, 10:53 pm

mad - u had any probs with this car? reviews?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 21st, 2011, 10:54 pm

buzz wrote:And dey teifin valve caps ? :?

Dey teef meh fackin Nissan emblem on meh rim :x

Postby foss » June 21st, 2011, 10:55 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:mad - u had any probs with this car? reviews?

wiper blades being stolen. :|

finalmad

*deleted*

Postby finalmad » June 21st, 2011, 10:56 pm

*deleted*
Last edited by finalmad on February 13th, 2022, 11:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2011, 10:57 pm

foss tief meh virginity

geodude

Postby geodude » June 21st, 2011, 10:59 pm

sliderz1 wrote:does that mean my michelins at @ stake ??

damn skippy u know how long i looking a few pairs of those.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » June 21st, 2011, 11:04 pm

oooogooood. i hadda watch out 4 meh michellin frameless

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 21st, 2011, 11:06 pm

but them Michelin not all that expensive......why would someone wanna steal them........?

wingroad2443

Postby wingroad2443 » June 21st, 2011, 11:15 pm

i had my door mirror stolen in las cuevas..just d glass eh.lol.so dem ca spend 95 dollars on ah mirror glass....

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2011, 11:34 pm

Ent!! :roll:
Imagine d ten dollar store doz sell Nissan Wingroad mirror fuh $5 :?
Wah wrong wid dese criminals boi......

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2011, 11:37 pm

S_2NR wrote:when a thief steals ur valve caps and leaves ur car..

is either ur car seriously lock down or not even d thief wa it. :drinking:

Had my valve caps stolen in the Beetham saturday gone, 4kin kids.

btw Gulf is known for that chupidness, stole my tv antenna from my car a few years ago, know how hard that sheit is to get back

Like these

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 21st, 2011, 11:41 pm

stock I had a feeling you does lime in the beetham....lol....

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2011, 11:56 pm

Forced habit :lol: But i loved those caps exact blue as my car and only M. Rampersad had those, haven't seen them anywhere else.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » June 21st, 2011, 11:58 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:but them Michelin not all that expensive......why would someone wanna steal them........?

show meh ah wiper blade that mor xpensive nuh!

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2011, 12:02 am

^ oem from the dealer :?

Postby skylinechild » June 22nd, 2011, 12:04 am

buzz wrote:reminds me of a friend that got his deck stolen and the "ethical" thieves put electrical tape on the power line coming from the battery :|

buzz...go take a drink......the part in blue....the power wire isn't connected to the battery- it's the accessories wire on the key ignition...

that why u need to put in the key and turn it then your radio will work !! :wink:

Postby shogun » June 22nd, 2011, 12:07 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
buzz wrote:And dey teifin valve caps ? :?

yup had mines stolen in grand bazaar

and mine in Woodbrook.....onece it's not welded/stuck orn and can get quick cash for it, they takin' it....those fcukers

Postby gastly369 » June 22nd, 2011, 12:09 am

geometron wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:but them Michelin not all that expensive......why would someone wanna steal them........?

show meh ah wiper blade that mor xpensive nuh!

:roll: :roll:

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » June 22nd, 2011, 12:14 am

my dad had michelin frameless on his landcruiser they stole that..as well as the driver side indicator on the SIDE of the vehicle by the door. it was very puzzling.

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2011, 12:17 am

skylinechild wrote:

buzz...go take a drink......the part in blue....the power wire isn't connected to the battery- it's the accessories wire on the key ignition...

that why u need to put in the key and turn it then your radio will work !! :wink:

Whatever you're smoking i want some. btw there are two + wires, one is connected to the acc and is a switched supply usually red, the other is usually yellow and is a constant supply, this is why your settings and time are not erased when you switch off, and is a direct from the battery despite whatever course it may take in an oem wiring harness.

Postby DFC » June 22nd, 2011, 12:18 am

I went to underwash my car and the service station guy stole my valve caps.

I didn't notice until later when I went to put air on my tyre.

Bastards!

Postby skylinechild » June 22nd, 2011, 12:31 am

skylinechild wrote:

Whatever you're smoking i want some. btw there are two + wires, one is connected to the acc and is a switched supply usually red, the other is usually yellow and is a constant supply, this is why your settings and time are not erased when you switch off, and is a direct from the battery despite whatever course it may take in an oem wiring harness.

there are two wires..i didnt know....sorry :oops: :oops: lastly....i dont think the 2nd wire it's directly connected to the battery...wont that kind of high amperage damage the deck...?

then again..lets list out the wires....
8 wires for speakers...( 1 wire +ve and -ve)
power....is red
ground is black
one wire for park light ( so when you turn on the park light the deck will light up - some ppl just tie this and the red together)
one wire for remote
obviously the wire for the antenna

wat else am i missing?????