Apologies

Re: Apologies

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 20th, 2011, 11:57 pm

good for you man geekezone......I myself have undergone a personal transformation after an event that could have seriously facked me up.....

So good job, be strong, and try a lil social work as well......

Postby ismithx » June 22nd, 2011, 8:04 pm

.... OP, doh take on them haters.... be strong Brethren... life is a tough journey and we all lose our way sometimes... i just pray you get back on track... peace... out...

bayrum

Postby bayrum » June 22nd, 2011, 9:45 pm

most of these men on tuner are cowards behind a monitor, this is there place of dominance,
you would think they are macho men the way they express themselves, but they cant do
it in real life so just let them be, keep strong bro

Postby Bizzare » June 22nd, 2011, 10:07 pm

:|...... :lol:

Postby MG Man » June 22nd, 2011, 10:21 pm

bayrum wrote:most of these men on tuner are cowards behind a monitor, this is there place of dominance,
you would think they are macho men the way they express themselves, but they cant do
it in real life so just let them be, keep strong bro

ah go chap yuh bai
it ha chree badman in el socorro, an I is all ah dem

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 22nd, 2011, 10:21 pm

hugs....

Postby De Dragon » June 23rd, 2011, 1:07 am

Sky wrote:
turbohead wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Don't mean to be insensitive, but OP, wake up. Such a lifestyle can only be consistent in one's dream. But if you believe that to be the reason for your happiness, then it is.

not necessary bizzare, it all up to an individual to make those decisions, you cant if you want to. as ghandi once said 'be the change you want see in the world'

And as Micheal Jackson once said, "I'm starting with the man in the mirror"
I'm sure he sounded better than Gandhi too.

Not really,they appeared to have similiar vocal styles.